WebKit.git
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Karen Grünberg <karen+webkit@chromium...
2009-09-24 darin@apple.comSpeed up access to history items by caching date comput...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-09-23 darin@apple.comCrash when website does a history.back() followed by...
2009-09-23 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/29660> Move "Generate 64-bit...
2009-09-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Move definition of USE(PLUGIN_HOST_PROCESS...
2009-09-23 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29694
2009-09-23 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Prevent scrolling multiple elements during...
2009-09-23 kov@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2009-09-23 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/7243354>
2009-09-23 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-23 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29657
2009-09-23 zecke@webkit.org2009-09-23 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-09-23 kov@webkit.org2009-09-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-09-23 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-09-23 kov@webkit.org2009-09-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-09-23 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt/Windows build, after the introduction of
2009-09-23 xan@webkit.org2009-09-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-09-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-09-23 kov@webkit.org2009-09-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-09-23 xan@webkit.org2009-09-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-23 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-23 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-23 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-09-23 eric.carlson... 2009-09-22 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-09-23 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: SharedWorkers "name" attribute is now optional.
2009-09-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-23 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fix to ensure the import library gets properly...
2009-09-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-23 oliver@apple.comCode sampling builds are broken.
2009-09-23 darin@apple.comTighten up the ScheduledRedirection machinery to prepar...
2009-09-23 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-23 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for XMLHttpRequest.abort() should destroy...
2009-09-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29652
2009-09-22 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 darin@apple.com* wtf/Forward.h: Added PassOwnPtr.
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-09-22 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6925121> SAP: Wrong...
2009-09-22 bweinstein... 2009-09-22 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-22 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/6451745>
2009-09-22 beidson@apple.comBack list isn't properly updated for fragment changes...
2009-09-22 aroben@apple.comManage refcounts correctly in DefaultDownloadDelegate...
2009-09-22 darin@chromium.org2009-09-22 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Christian Plesner Hansen <christian.plesne...
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 xan@webkit.org2009-09-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-09-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7240911> REGRESSION (r48586): Crash...
2009-09-22 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-09-22 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Add default timeout while waiting for signals...
2009-09-22 xan@webkit.org2009-09-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-22 hausmann@webkit.orgFix compilation with WINSCW: no varargs macros
2009-09-22 hausmann@webkit.orgDisable variadic macros on MSVC7.
2009-09-22 vestbo@webkit.orgNPAPI/Mac: Don't paint plugins if we don't have a CGCon...
2009-09-22 vestbo@webkit.orgFix the Qt/Mac build after r48604 (Implement new QWebPa...
2009-09-22 xan@webkit.org2009-09-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-22 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-22 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-22 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for Windows CE < 5
2009-09-22 hausmann@webkit.orgFix major memory leak in JavaScriptCore RegisterFile...
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 abarth@webkit.orgAdded missing brace.
2009-09-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-21 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 beidson@apple.comAdd coding style guidelines for 'using namespace.'
2009-09-22 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 bweinstein... 2009-09-21 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-22 jam@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-21 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-22 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Run-time exception in onmessage handler is not...
2009-09-21 bolsinga@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Add ENABLE(ORIENTATION_EVENTS)
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for Windows (Cairo) target.
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement new QWebPageClient class and let...
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 simon.fraser... 2009-09-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-21 eric@webkit.org2009-09-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-21 eric@webkit.org2009-09-21 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-09-21 eric.carlson... 2009-09-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-09-21 weinig@apple.comClarify two FIXMEs.
2009-09-21 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/7135588> HTMLMediaElement should ask...
2009-09-21 eric@webkit.org2009-09-21 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-09-21 mitz@apple.comAttempt to fix the Tiger build
2009-09-21 mitz@apple.comAttempt to fix the Tiger build
next