WebKit.git
2011-04-22 mitz@apple.comExclude scrollbars from the dirty rect passed to the...
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 tony@chromium.org2011-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Ojan Vafai. Bugzilla JavaScript...
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.comFix qt build.
2011-04-22 bweinstein... WebKit2: Stop Responsiveness Timer when WebPageProxy...
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.comFix windows test result.
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 commit-queue... 2011-04-22 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 tony@chromium.org2011-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 aroben@apple.comGive windowless plugins' context menus an owner window...
2011-04-22 philn@webkit.org2011-04-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-22 aroben@apple.comAdd code to enumerate all the functions imported by...
2011-04-22 aroben@apple.comAdd a shared do-nothing window class that anyone can use
2011-04-22 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-22 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 eric@webkit.org2011-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 morrita@google.com2011-04-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-22 simon.fraser... 2011-04-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-22 jberlin@webkit.orgWindows DRT needs an implementation of shadowRoot.
2011-04-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-22 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdate the Windows-specific results after r84558.
2011-04-22 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-22 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-22 commit-queue... 2011-04-22 Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
2011-04-22 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-22 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]fast/url/idna tests fail
2011-04-22 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-22 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 commit-queue... 2011-04-22 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 andreas.kling... 2011-04-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 jhoneycutt... WinCairo build fix. Unreviewed.
2011-04-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9322486> REGRESSION (r83397): Default...
2011-04-22 jhoneycutt... Need to support authentication for downloads in WebKit2...
2011-04-22 commit-queue... 2011-04-22 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-22 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-22 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-21 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 commit-queue... 2011-04-21 Chris Weber <chris@lookout.net>
2011-04-22 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57898
2011-04-22 commit-queue... 2011-04-21 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-22 commit-queue... 2011-04-21 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 bfulgham@webkit.orgTeach build-webkit and update-webkit that the WinCairo...
2011-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comWebKit is erroneously modifying the DOM; adding 'aria...
2011-04-22 commit-queue... 2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 ap@apple.com Minimize synchronous calls during loading
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comAX: order AccessibilityRole alphabetically
2011-04-22 commit-queue... 2011-04-21 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 msaboff@apple.com2011-04-21 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-22 oliver@apple.com2011-04-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-22 vangelis@chromium.org2011-04-21 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9311103>
2011-04-22 lforschler... Versioning.
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9033535>
2011-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/8774116>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9311053>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9311037>
2011-04-21 ojan@chromium.orgfix
2011-04-21 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9263428>
2011-04-21 oliver@apple.comWhoops, change lost during merge
2011-04-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-21 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue... 2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 ggaren@apple.comFixed a failure seen in fast/dom/prototype-inheritance...
2011-04-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 oliver@apple.com2011-04-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-21 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59048
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-21 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue... 2011-04-21 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
next