WebKit.git
2008-05-03 andersca@apple.com2008-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-02 alp@webkit.org2008-05-02 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2008-05-02 alp@webkit.org2008-05-02 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@unpluggable...
2008-05-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2008-05-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-02 andersca@apple.com2008-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-05-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-05-02 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-02 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.orgAriya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com>
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.orgAriya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com>
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.orgBenjamin Meyer <bmeyer@trolltech.com>
2008-05-02 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by John Sullivan.
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build on Windows when Phonon is enabled...
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build, add ExecState where required.
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt/Win build.
2008-05-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-05-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-02 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-05-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.orgBuild fix for Qt/Gtk. Don't declare NP_InitializeFuncPt...
2008-05-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-05-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-05-02 adachan@apple.com #include <wtf/StrHash.h> in identifier.cpp.
2008-05-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-05-02 weinig@apple.com2008-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-05-02 weinig@apple.com2008-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-05-02 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-02 sfalken@apple.com2008-05-01 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-05-02 mjs@apple.com2008-05-01 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-05-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-01 weinig@apple.com2008-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-05-01 andersca@apple.com2008-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-01 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-01 mitz@apple.com - Windows build fix
2008-05-01 andersca@apple.com2008-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-01 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-05-01 alp@webkit.org2008-05-01 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-05-01 andersca@apple.com2008-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-01 andersca@apple.com2008-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-01 eric@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2008-05-01 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-01 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-05-01 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-05-01 andersca@apple.com2008-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-01 alice.liu@apple.com2008-05-01 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2008-05-01 ddkilzer@apple.comCleaned up ugly if/else statement.
2008-05-01 ddkilzer@apple.com Clean up configuration usage in run-webkit...
2008-05-01 alp@webkit.org2008-05-01 Marc Ordinas i Llopis <marc.ordinasillopis...
2008-05-01 weinig@apple.com2008-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-05-01 weinig@apple.com2008-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-05-01 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-05-01 andersca@apple.com2008-05-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-01 alp@webkit.org2008-05-01 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2008-05-01 kmccullough... 2008-05-01 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-05-01 alp@webkit.org2008-05-01 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-05-01 jchaffraix... 2008-04-30 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-05-01 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-01 bdakin@apple.com2008-04-30 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-04-30 beidson@apple.com2008-04-30 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-04-30 beidson@apple.com2008-04-30 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-04-30 andersca@apple.com2008-04-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-04-30 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas.
2008-04-30 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-30 rwlbuis@webkit.orgFix the ChangeLogs so it includes the details about...
2008-04-30 mitz@apple.comAdding Radar link
2008-04-30 mitz@apple.com2008-04-30 Rémi Zara <remi_zara@mac.com>
2008-04-30 timothy@apple.comFixes an undefined type exception that fires when addin...
2008-04-30 timothy@apple.comFixes the bug where the selected resource would be...
2008-04-30 timothy@apple.comFixes the regression where error bubbles in source...
2008-04-30 timothy@apple.comAdds a helper function to convert a JSValueRef to a...
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-04-30 zecke@webkit.org2008-04-30 Sean Egan <seanegan@gmail.com>
2008-04-30 hyatt@apple.com2008-04-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-04-30 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric.
2008-04-30 adachan@apple.com Support text shadow in WebDrawText().
2008-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX for export of WTF::RefCounted<WebCore...
2008-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-04-29 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2008-04-30 andersca@apple.comWebKit:
2008-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com Another BUILD FIX for ENABLE(DASHBOARD_SUPPORT)
2008-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.comTop:
2008-04-30 adachan@apple.com Added missing return.
2008-04-30 alp@webkit.org2008-04-29 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-04-29 mrowe@apple.com2008-04-29 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2008-04-29 mitz@apple.com2008-04-29 Anatoli Papirovski <apapirovski@mac.com>
2008-04-29 aroben@apple.comRestore the beloved COMPtr::operator&
2008-04-29 aroben@apple.comFixed ChangeLog order
2008-04-29 aroben@apple.com Fix assertion on launch on Windows
2008-04-29 aroben@apple.com Windows build fixes
2008-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-04-29 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
next