WebKit.git
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r76743): Uneven spacing in right-to-left...
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comDon't create the Direct3D device before it's first...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comAdd assertions that CACFLayerTreeHost gains and loses...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comNotify layers that their animations have started when...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comSmall cleanup in MediaPlayerPrivateFullscreenWindow
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comUpdated results for the html.css changes in r76726...
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comMove ScrollView scroll wheel code to ScrollAnimator.
2011-01-27 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/53192> Add experimental support for HTTP...
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8895140> Adopt WKScrollbar...
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 bweinstein... Rebaseline Windows fast/blockfow results after r76726.
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comAdd events to represent the start/end of a gesture...
2011-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8446709> Allow inter-ideograph justific...
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comMethods to temporarily disable size updates to the...
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comSeveral WKView Internal category methods are implemente...
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 hyatt@apple.comUpdate fast/text/text-letter-spacing.html since it...
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 hyatt@apple.comUpdate fast/dom test since it progressed.
2011-01-27 hyatt@apple.comUpdate fast/table results since they progressed.
2011-01-27 hyatt@apple.comUpdate fast/overflow results since they progressed.
2011-01-27 hyatt@apple.comUpdate fast/lists results since they progressed.
2011-01-27 aestes@apple.comInline HTMLObjectElement::hasValidClassId().
2011-01-27 evan@chromium.org2010-01-26 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 hyatt@apple.comUpdate fast/blockflow results since they progressed.
2011-01-26 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-26 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46421, make...
2011-01-26 bweinstein... WebKit2: Need API to get the frame load state of a...
2011-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-26 mario@webkit.org2011-01-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 kbr@google.com2011-01-26 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-26 yael.aharon... 2011-01-26 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein... Skip fast/loader/willSendRequest-null-for-preload.html...
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein... Skip fast/loader/willSendRequest-null-for-preload.html...
2011-01-26 bweinstein... Update the test landed in r76701 to not depend on loadi...
2011-01-26 commit-queue... 2011-01-26 Xianzhu Wang <wangxianzhu@google.com>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein... Source/WebCore: Crashes loading pages when cancelling...
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 kov@webkit.org2011-01-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix qt_minimal build
2011-01-26 commit-queue... 2011-01-26 Mansi Mithal <mansi.mithal@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 caseq@chromium.orgUnreviewed: fixed bug summary in ChangeLog entry for...
2011-01-26 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-26 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 carol.szabo... 2011-01-26 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 andreas.kling... 2011-01-26 Zalan Bujtas <zbujtas@gmail.com>
2011-01-26 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-26 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue... 2011-01-26 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-26 commit-queue... 2011-01-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 yuzo@google.com2011-01-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-26 yuzo@google.com2011-01-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-26 commit-queue... 2011-01-25 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2011-01-26 weinig@apple.comMake this test a bit more robust agains different scrol...
2011-01-26 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-26 weinig@apple.comScrollbars don't work correctly for top-to-bottom text...
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgRadio button group state is not restored correctly
next