WebKit.git
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comMove text-only results of a test that was switched...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgFix strict OwnPtrs in ContextMenuController.cpp
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-25 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-25 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-25 bweinstein... WebKit2: Web Inspector's style sidebar fails to display...
2011-04-25 adele@apple.comConvert fast/events/label-focus.html to a text only...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 barraclough... Bug 59370 - DFG JIT - fix leak of BlocksBlocks
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: This time for sure!
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Let's edit the script instead of the autogen...
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comChanged a test to dump as text.
2011-04-25 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comMerged CREATE_DOM_NODE_WRAPPER and CREATE_DOM_OBJECT_WR...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comChanged a test to dump as text.
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgFix PassOwnPtr issues in Structure and JSGlobalData.cpp
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 oliver@apple.com2011-04-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgPropertyMapHashTable.h should use adoptPtr instead...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 sfalken@apple.com2011-04-25 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-04-25 commit-queue... 2011-04-25 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comNixed MarkStack::deprecatedAppend, since it has no...
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comAnother shot at fixing the EFL build.
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix EFL build.
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2]fast/dom/shadow/gc-shadow.html fails
2011-04-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] New tests introduced in r84742 fail
2011-04-25 bweinstein... Windows part of - WebKit2: Support docked mode for...
2011-04-25 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; add failing test to mac-wk2/Skipped list.
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.org[Snow Leopard Intel WebKit2 Release Tests] editing...
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd another HTMLProgressElement test to the Windows...
2011-04-25 bweinstein... WebKit2: Web Inspector: Support highlighting page elements
2011-04-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-25 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd another HTMLProgressElement test to the Windows...
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 commit-queue... 2011-04-25 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-25 mjs@apple.com2011-04-25 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-25 commit-queue... 2011-04-25 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comAdded Radar link
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (WK2): Holding down Option while dragging...
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue... 2011-04-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-24 mjs@apple.com2011-04-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-04-24 commit-queue... 2011-04-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.com../WebCore: Manual test for <rdar://problem/9329741...
2011-04-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-24 commit-queue... 2011-04-24 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@adobe.com>
2011-04-24 bfulgham@webkit.org[WinCairo] Unreviewed build change.
2011-04-24 simon.fraser... 2011-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-24 simon.fraser... 2011-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue... 2011-04-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8970549> WebFindOptionsAtWordStarts...
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-24 barraclough... Bug 59287 - DFG JIT - Handle temporaries as vars, allow...
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-23 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-23 barraclough... Bug 59266 - DFG JIT - Add SSA style DCE
2011-04-23 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent trunk changes.
2011-04-23 ap@apple.com2011-04-23 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-23 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-19 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 commit-queue... 2011-04-22 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-23 commit-queue... 2011-04-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Add some failing tests to the Skipped list...
2011-04-23 ggaren@apple.comFixed an upside-down conditional in my last check-in.
2011-04-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unskip a bunch of passing tests and update their...
2011-04-23 commit-queue... 2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-04-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
next