WebKit.git
2010-12-10 mjs@apple.com2010-12-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 andersca@apple.comFix clang++ build.
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 zmo@google.com2010-12-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-10 andersca@apple.comCannot use NSKeyedArchiver in WK2 for ResourceResponses
2010-12-10 andersca@apple.comFix a bug uncovered by clang++.
2010-12-10 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Export Color::white and Color::transparent.
2010-12-10 weinig@apple.comFix failing Mac tests.
2010-12-10 andersca@apple.comClang++ build fixes.
2010-12-10 jamesr@google.com2010-12-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 andersca@apple.com[GTK] Support the Mozilla-style Fullscreen Javascript API
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 darin@apple.comRework my recent setLocation refactoring to use DOMWind...
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comTry and fix the mac build.
2010-12-09 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-09 dpranke@chromium.org2010-12-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 mitz@apple.comRemoved an unused variable.
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8749750> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Add support for access keys
2010-12-09 darin@apple.comQt build fix.
2010-12-09 darin@apple.comFix date.
2010-12-09 darin@apple.com2010-12-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-09 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-12-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48545, Home...
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs smooth scrolling support on the mac
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8613779> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Alex Bredariol Grilo <abgrilo@profusion...
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-09 tony@chromium.org2010-12-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-09 robert@webkit.org2010-12-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 yael.aharon... 2010-12-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-12-09 hans@chromium.org2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 bweinstein... Land failing expected results for editing tests that...
2010-12-09 andersca@apple.comDon't leak the PDFDocument
2010-12-09 andersca@apple.comAdd a basic implementation of PDF support on Mac
2010-12-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-09 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-09 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-07 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 andersca@apple.comAdd support for custom representation
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-09 mjs@apple.com2010-12-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-09 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 hans@chromium.org2010-12-09 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-06-28 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660733> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-12-09 yael.aharon... 2010-12-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-12-09 andreas.kling... 2010-12-09 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Alex Bredariol Grilo <abgrilo@profusion...
2010-12-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-09 jorlow@chromium.org2010-12-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 xan@webkit.org2010-12-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 kov@webkit.org2010-12-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add Qt specific expected results for tests...
2010-12-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-09 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 barraclough... Permit Character Class Escape in CharacterRange in...
2010-12-09 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix crash-on-launch seen on Windows builder.
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comFix typo: Diplaying -> Displaying
2010-12-09 wsiegrist@apple.com2010-12-08 William Siegrist <wsiegrist@apple.com>
2010-12-09 arv@chromium.org2010-12-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-08 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-12-09 hyatt@apple.comFix regression from xji's wheel scroll patch. The...
2010-12-09 aestes@apple.com2010-12-08 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-08 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to get a WKBundleFrameRef from JS HTMLIFrame...
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 Preference for TabsToLinks behavior.
2010-12-09 benjamin.poulain... 2010-12-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to get a WKBundleFrameRef from JS HTMLIFrame...
2010-12-09 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-08 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a WebKit2 way to test whether a frame is displayin...
next