WebKit.git
2010-12-14 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Added missing expectations in chromium...
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46422
2010-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 andersca@apple.comHandle complex text input for plug-ins
2010-12-14 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 andersca@apple.comAdd WKGetScriptCodeFromCurrentKeyboardInputSource function.
2010-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 andersca@apple.comPass the complex text input status to the WKView
2010-12-14 philn@webkit.org2010-12-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 andreas.kling... 2010-12-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 eric.carlson... 2010-12-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 mario@webkit.org2010-12-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 mario@webkit.org2010-12-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgNot reviewed.
2010-12-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 mario@webkit.org2010-12-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 ager@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-12-14 mario@webkit.org2010-12-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 benjamin.poulain... 2010-12-14 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Zalan Bujtas <zbujtas@gmail.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Pieter Senster <psenster@google.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Jarred Nicholls <jarred@sencha.com>
2010-12-14 eric@webkit.org2010-12-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-14 gyuyoung.kim... 2010-12-13 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-12-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2010-12-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 mitz@apple.comUpdated Leopard-specific results after r73993.
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Need to be able to set the application name...
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-14 bweinstein... Rebaseline Windows test results after r73993. All of...
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8763696> REGRESSION (r72173): Fallback...
2010-12-14 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8752202> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-14 eric@webkit.org2010-12-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-14 demarchi@webkit.org2010-12-13 Alex Bredariol Grilo <abgrilo@profusion...
2010-12-14 mrowe@apple.comRemove unnecessary include of Switch module.
2010-12-14 bweinstein... Windows Build Fix. Add a needed include.
2010-12-14 jhoneycutt... Add a failing test to the Windows skipped list.
2010-12-14 weinig@apple.comRemove associated page concept from WKView constructor
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: aria-invalid should be supported.
2010-12-14 slewis@apple.comUpdate iexploder from 1.3.2 to 1.7.2
2010-12-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comRemove associated page concept from WKView constructor
2010-12-13 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-13 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2010-12-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: lists and list boxes need different attributes
2010-12-13 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50963
2010-12-13 cfleizach@apple.com2010-12-13 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-12-13 bweinstein... WebKit2: Leaks a WebView when opening/closing Web Inspe...
2010-12-13 andersca@apple.comPass the complex text input state all the way to the...
2010-12-13 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2010-12-13 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Updated chromium test expectations.
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comChange the WebKit2 public API so there is no explicit...
2010-12-13 simon.fraser... 2010-12-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-12-13 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-13 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-13 cfleizach@apple.com2010-12-13 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-12-13 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-13 jhoneycutt... Remove some empty files that should've been removed...
2010-12-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after r73807.
2010-12-13 eric.carlson... 2010-12-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-13 andersca@apple.comAdd the ability for plug-ins to toggle complex text...
2010-12-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after r73840.
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-12-13 mthole@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50956
2010-12-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Make sure the defaultSpaceEventHandler does...
2010-12-13 commit-queue... 2010-12-13 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-12-13 eric@webkit.org2010-12-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-13 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-12-13 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r73923.
next