WebKit.git
2011-02-10 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8805364> Malloc zone enumeration code...
2011-02-10 hayato@chromium.org2011-02-09 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 barraclough... Bug 54164 - Optimize global_var accesses on JSVALUE64
2011-02-10 simon.fraser... 2011-02-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8977051> CrashTracer: 8 crashes
2011-02-10 ggaren@apple.comFixed up ChangeLog after my last commit
2011-02-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 weinig@apple.comOverlay scrollbars crash used with a RenderListBox.
2011-02-10 bweinstein... Fix a typo in WebSecurityOrigin::protocol.
2011-02-10 zmo@google.com2011-02-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-10 weinig@apple.comFile uploads do not work within the sandbox
2011-02-10 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8966868> ScrollbarPainterDelegate
2011-02-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-02-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-10 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 andersca@apple.com2011-02-09 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 yael.aharon... 2011-02-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue... 2011-02-09 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 weinig@apple.comGoogle Maps says it has horizontal scrollbars when...
2011-02-09 commit-queue... 2011-02-09 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue... 2011-02-09 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-09 commit-queue... 2011-02-09 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 robert@webkit.org2011-02-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 zmo@google.com2011-02-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-09 zmo@google.com2011-02-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 ike@apple.com2011-02-09 Ivan Krstić <ike@apple.com>
2011-02-09 zmo@google.com2011-02-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-02-09 zmo@google.com2011-02-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the build.
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue... 2011-02-09 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue... 2011-02-09 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue... 2011-02-09 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-02-09 crogers@google.com2011-02-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-02-09 levin@chromium.org2011-02-09 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: accessibilityShouldUseUniqueId doesn't need to...
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue... 2011-02-09 Nebojsa Ciric <cira@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 zmo@google.com2011-02-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-09 xji@chromium.org2011-02-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 zmo@google.com2011-02-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-09 yael.aharon... 2011-02-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 bweinstein... Add failing Windows expected results for tests that...
2011-02-09 zmo@google.com2011-02-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 zmo@google.com2011-02-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-09 alex@webkit.org2011-02-09 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2011-02-09 yael.aharon... 2011-02-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 alex@webkit.org2011-02-09 Chandra Vallala <chandra.vallala@motorola...
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 christian@webkit.orgUnreviewed translation file.
2011-02-09 alex@webkit.org2011-02-09 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 christian@webkit.orgPlease add Greek translation of WebkitGTK+
2011-02-09 christian@webkit.orgUnreviewed translation file.
2011-02-09 weinig@apple.comFixed positioned elements at very top or bottom of...
2011-02-09 alex@webkit.org2011-02-09 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 christian@webkit.orgUnreviewed translation file.
2011-02-09 christian@webkit.orgUnreviewed translation file.
2011-02-09 simon.fraser... 2011-02-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 christian@webkit.orgUnreviewed translation file.
2011-02-09 christian@webkit.orgUnreviewed translation file.
2011-02-09 jochen@chromium.org2011-02-09 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-09 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-09 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 aroben@apple.comHide the ugly details of WebView::m_window initializati...
2011-02-09 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 cmarrin@apple.com2011-02-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2011-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2011-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 demarchi@webkit.org2011-02-09 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-02-09 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-09 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-02-09 eric@webkit.org2011-02-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-09 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 pvarga@webkit.orgReplace PCRE with Yarr in WebCore
2011-02-09 gyuyoung.kim... 2011-02-09 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-09 eric@webkit.org2011-02-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/dom/nodesFromRect-links-and-text.html crashes...
next