WebKit.git
2010-02-18 vestbo@webkit.orgTeach resolve-ChangeLogs to act as a merge-driver for Git
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-02-18 benm@google.com2010-02-18 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-02-18 steveblock... 2010-02-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-12-05 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-18 kov@webkit.org2010-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/xmlhttprequest/xmlhttprequest-nonexistent...
2010-02-18 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 benm@google.com[v8] [Android] V8 bindings for touch events are missing.
2010-02-18 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Jay Campan <jcampan@google.com>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-18 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 William Chan <willchan@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 sfalken@apple.comWebKit on Windows needs a mechanism to listen for WM_SE...
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-16 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-18 tony@chromium.org2010-02-18 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 xan@webkit.org2010-02-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] editing/pasteboard/page-zoom.html fails
2010-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-02-18 ossy@webkit.org [Qt] DRT: Get total number of pages to be printed
2010-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fails glyph reordering test fast/text/glyph-reorde...
2010-02-18 tony@chromium.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 cjerdonek@webkit.orgRefactored check-webkit-style's ProcessorOptions class...
2010-02-18 tony@chromium.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-17 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-18 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35070
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-17 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 mrowe@apple.comBug 35065: Delay between page loading and animated...
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-18 bweinstein... Actually land the changes to the Skipped list
2010-02-18 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-18 mitz@apple.com[GTK][Qt] Fails glyph reordering test fast/text/glyph...
2010-02-17 krit@webkit.org2010-02-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Fix Chromium's bindings for Database.transacti...
2010-02-17 krit@webkit.org2010-02-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 timothy@apple.comAdd a way for WebView and its dependancies to be select...
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Remove the obsolete chromium interface for...
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-17 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7645569> REGRESSION (r51324): Incorrect...
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 zimmermann... 2010-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.orgTypo in test name
2010-02-17 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2010-02-17 zimmermann... 2010-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann... 2010-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.orgSkipping new test that does not pass on Qt.
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-17 jorlow@chromium.orgFix a mistake I just committed to the change log.
2010-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.org2010-02-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.org2010-02-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.org2010-02-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.orgSkip a number of new tests
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-17 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed - demo.
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 bweinstein... Build fix by adding a return statement.
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.org2010-02-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 bweinstein... Touch WebKit.idl to fix the build
2010-02-17 cjerdonek@webkit.orgSome minor check-webkit-style code clean-ups. This...
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 mrowe@apple.comFix a handful of other leaks seen on the buildbot.
2010-02-17 bweinstein... Forgot a .get() because this is an OwnPtr
2010-02-17 bweinstein... Try using m_qtVideoLayer instead of platformLayer(...
2010-02-17 bweinstein... Build fix when Accelerated Compositing is on
2010-02-17 mrowe@apple.comFix a handful of leaks seen on the buildbot.
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 zimmermann... 2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 bweinstein... Add a missing semicolon
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
next