WebKit.git
2011-04-29 mitz@apple.comReverted r81319.
2011-04-29 simon.fraser... 2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip all fast/dom/shadow tests on Mac
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 yael.aharon... 2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Kamil Blank <k.blank@samsung.com>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comFix WebKitTestRunner build.
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.com2011-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-29 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.orgFixed a typo in the ChangeLog entry for my previous...
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comCleanup WebCore.xcodeproj a bit.
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comAdd install support for WebKitTestRunner.
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59763
2011-04-29 cfleizach@apple.comAllow remote accessibility API for WK2 to build on...
2011-04-29 bdakin@apple.comRolling out revision 85258! I want to fix that bug...
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comOriginal patch by Austin Jennings.
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comRevert "<webkit.org/b/59705> WTF::postTimer() leaks...
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59755> AXObjectCache::attachWrapper(...
2011-04-28 weinig@apple.comMake reading skipped files from additional platform
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 andersca@apple.com2011-04-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-28 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59759
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9291132> Add support for -epub-prefixed...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-04-28 eric@webkit.org2011-04-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 bweinstein... Web Inspector: REGRESSION(85051): Develop Menu items...
2011-04-28 barraclough... Bug 59740 - DFG JIT - Unify GPRReg & RegisterID
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59725> -[WebFullscreenWindow initWithCont...
2011-04-28 eric@webkit.org2011-04-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 bweinstein... Mac side of: WebKit2: Support docked mode for Web Inspector
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jberlin@webkit.orgCrash under WKPageCreateSnapshotOfVisibleContent if...
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 oliver@apple.com2011-04-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.comFollow-up fix: <webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuFo...
2011-04-28 oliver@apple.com2011-04-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgBuild fix.
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 andersca@apple.comFix a thinko - separateRealmLabel is not an NSImageView.
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuForEvent:] leaks...
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 oliver@apple.com2011-04-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8773946> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 enrica@apple.comMomentum scroll tweak for WebKit.
2011-04-28 tony@chromium.org2011-04-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.comAllow specifying CSS property aliases in CSSPropertyNam...
2011-04-28 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-28 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2011-04-28 yael.aharon... 2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-28 aroben@apple.comUpdate expected results for a hyphenation test
2011-04-28 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 weinig@apple.comAdd failing test to Leopard skipped list.
2011-04-28 aroben@apple.comSkip another crashing shadow DOM test
2011-04-28 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Leon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
2011-04-28 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
next