WebKit.git
2011-01-10 mjs@apple.com2011-01-10 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-10 evan@chromium.org2011-01-10 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 weinig@apple.comFix the build.
2011-01-10 tony@chromium.org2011-01-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 alex@webkit.org2011-01-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 weinig@apple.comMake Geolocation features work in WebKit2
2011-01-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comSkip some asserting JS tests
2011-01-10 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add Qt specific expected file.
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 commit-queue... 2011-01-10 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2011-01-10 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-01-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 alex@webkit.org2011-01-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 alex@webkit.org2011-01-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comUse the same name and description for TestNetscapePlugi...
2011-01-10 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r75313
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comAdd some new tests to the Windows Skipped file
2011-01-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-10 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-01-10 andreas.kling... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 andreas.kling... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 yael.aharon... Specificity of negated selectors apparently miscalculated
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r75353
2011-01-10 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-10 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 eric@webkit.org2011-01-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 andreas.kling... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 jnd@chromium.org2011-01-09 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 justin.garcia... Unreviewed. Adding svg/text/caret-in-svg-text.xhtml...
2011-01-10 commit-queue... 2011-01-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-10 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2011-01-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8765555> WebKit2: Search field focus...
2011-01-09 mitz@apple.comAdded Radar URL
2011-01-09 mitz@apple.comAssertion failure in KURL::KURL when calling WKURLReque...
2011-01-09 simon.fraser... 2011-01-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 simon.fraser... 2011-01-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 commit-queue... 2011-01-09 Xianzhu Wang <phnixwxz@gmail.com>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 commit-queue... 2011-01-09 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2011-01-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-08 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2011-01-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8812759> In WebKit2, PDF view settings...
2011-01-09 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-09 commit-queue... 2011-01-08 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-09 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-09 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-09 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-08 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-09 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-09 commit-queue... 2011-01-08 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-09 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-08 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-09 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-09 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 eric@webkit.org2011-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 mitz@apple.comIn WebKit2, page zooming does not work with PDF
2011-01-08 mitz@apple.comFix QTMovieWin.vcproj to account for moving WebCore...
2011-01-08 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-08 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-08 eric@webkit.org2011-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 mitz@apple.comAdd WKBundleFrameGetVisibleContentBounds().
2011-01-08 eric@webkit.org2011-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 krit@webkit.org2011-01-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 krit@webkit.org2011-01-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 kbalazs@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] QWKView does not propagate show and hide...
2011-01-08 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2011-01-07 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2011-01-08 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Unreviewed buildfix after r75313.
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the Leopard build.
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-07 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-07 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-07 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 justin.garcia... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51851
2011-01-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 slewis@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8649617> Migrate memory track...
2011-01-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-08 ojan@chromium.org2011-01-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
next