WebKit.git
2010-09-18 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, fix use of wrong case in name.
2010-09-18 commit-queue... 2010-09-18 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 commit-queue... 2010-09-18 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-09-18 eric@webkit.org2010-09-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-18 msaboff@apple.com2010-09-18 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-09-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-18 commit-queue... 2010-09-18 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-09-18 commit-queue... 2010-09-18 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 commit-queue... 2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-18 wsiegrist@apple.com2010-09-18 William Siegrist <wsiegrist@apple.com>
2010-09-18 dbates@webkit.org2010-09-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-09-18 krit@webkit.org2010-09-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 andreas.kling... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-18 andreas.kling... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-18 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r67762): Over 160 layout tests failing...
2010-09-18 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to load data (as plain text) in a WKPage
2010-09-18 weinig@apple.comReplace all uses of WTF::String and WTF::AtomicString...
2010-09-18 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46027, image...
2010-09-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45993, convert...
2010-09-18 mitz@apple.comCanvas sizing ignores intrinsic size
2010-09-18 oliver@apple.com2010-09-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-09-18 bweinstein... The colors on the new build.webkit.org (after upgrading...
2010-09-18 darin@apple.comBuild fix for platforms that compile Touch.
2010-09-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-18 andersca@apple.comAdd IsFloatingPoint and IsArithmetic type traits
2010-09-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-18 weinig@apple.comFix Windows and Qt builds.
2010-09-18 darin@apple.com2010-09-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-18 weinig@apple.comResize corner jiggles when resizing slowly in WebKit2
2010-09-18 weinig@apple.comMake certificate data available to the WKFrameRef after...
2010-09-18 tony@chromium.org2010-09-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 commit-queue... 2010-09-17 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-09-17 kbr@google.com2010-09-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-17 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-09-17 andersca@apple.comCoreIPC argument coder improvements
2010-09-17 tony@chromium.org2010-09-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 kbr@google.com2010-09-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-17 commit-queue... 2010-09-17 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 commit-queue... 2010-09-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-09-17 mpcomplete... 2010-09-13 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 aestes@apple.com2010-09-17 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-17 commit-queue... 2010-09-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 andersca@apple.comREGRESSION (r66711): Plug-in replacement text is never...
2010-09-17 eric.carlson... 2010-09-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-17 jamesr@google.com2010-09-17 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 andersca@apple.comReviewed, tweaked, and landed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-09-17 weinig@apple.comMake WebNumbers immutable matching CF.
2010-09-17 levin@chromium.orgRemove unimplemented destructor declaration to fix...
2010-09-17 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/45989> Add WebArchiveInternal.h to Xcode...
2010-09-17 weinig@apple.comAdd bool wrapper for WebKit2 API
2010-09-17 jianli@chromium.orgSkip the new test fast/files/create-blob-url-crash...
2010-09-17 demarchi@webkit.org2010-09-17 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-17 simon.fraser... 2010-09-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-17 jianli@chromium.orgcreateBlobURL with no argument causes crash.
2010-09-17 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-17 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-09-17 bweinstein... Fix the bug number in the ChangeLog.
2010-09-17 bweinstein... Skip some userscripts tests that are flaky on Windows...
2010-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 senorblanco... 2010-09-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 wsiegrist@apple.com2010-09-17 William Siegrist <wsiegrist@apple.com>
2010-09-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-17 aroben@apple.comLand new Windows results for fast/forms/file-input...
2010-09-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-16 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-17 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 zmo@google.com2010-09-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-17 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-16 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 aroben@apple.comLand new Windows results for html5lib/runner.html
2010-09-17 aroben@apple.comAdd some tests failing due to unimplemented DRT APIs...
2010-09-17 wsiegrist@apple.com2010-09-17 William Siegrist <wsiegrist@apple.com>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 alex@webkit.org2010-09-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-17 satish@chromium.org2010-09-17 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 mitz@apple.comWebKit should use system wide spell checking preference...
2010-09-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-16 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-09-17 dumi@chromium.org2010-09-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-17 dumi@chromium.orgRemove WebHTTPBody::appendFileRange(..., const WebFileI...
2010-09-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 sullivan@apple.com<rdar://problem/8395558>
2010-09-17 kbr@google.com2010-09-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-16 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 oliver@apple.com2010-09-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-09-17 simon.fraser... 2010-09-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next