WebKit.git
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgMove PlanetWebKit to Websites
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgAdd empty directory to hold web sites
2010-12-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue... 2010-12-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 morrita@google.com2010-12-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-21 xji@chromium.org2010-12-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Add resource load client API
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 slewis@apple.comCommitting for Gavin since he needed to leave.
2010-12-21 commit-queue... 2010-12-20 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 jianli@chromium.orgAdd lastModifiedDate attribute to File interface per...
2010-12-21 enne@google.com2010-12-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-12-21 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-21 oliver@apple.com2010-12-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-21 andersca@apple.com2010-12-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8757601> Don't install header files...
2010-12-20 barraclough... Bug 51358 - Should check stack depth rather than using...
2010-12-20 eric@webkit.org2010-12-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-20 enrica@apple.comCrash at WebCore::SplitElementCommand::SplitElementCommand
2010-12-20 oliver@apple.com2010-12-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-20 kov@webkit.org2010-12-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 mitz@apple.comTools/vcbin/midl.exe needs to be rebuilt
2010-12-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 levin@chromium.org2010-12-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 jamesr@google.com2010-12-20 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 jamesr@google.com2010-12-20 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 barraclough... Bug 26276 - Need a mechanism to determine stack extent
2010-12-20 andersca@apple.com2010-12-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-20 jamesr@google.com2010-12-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-20 levin@chromium.orgcheck-webkit-style should detect function declarations...
2010-12-20 andersca@apple.com2010-12-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-20 steveblock... 2010-12-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-12-20 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-20 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-20 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-20 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-20 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-19 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-20 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-18 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 alex@webkit.org2010-12-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-12-20 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-12-20 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] Improve the readability of FrameLoaderClientQt...
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 alex@webkit.org2010-12-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-20 commit-queue... 2010-12-20 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 commit-queue... Move WebKitExamplePlugins to Examples
2010-12-20 commit-queue... 2010-12-19 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 mitz@apple.comImprove the fix for <rdar://problem/8769525>.
2010-12-20 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8769525> WKView leak when performing...
2010-12-20 commit-queue... 2010-12-19 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-19 benjamin.poulain... 2010-12-19 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-19 mitz@apple.comText emphasis marks are not repainted correctly in...
2010-12-19 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-12-19 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-12-19 kenneth@webkit.org2010-12-19 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-12-19 benjamin.poulain... 2010-12-19 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-19 benjamin.poulain... 2010-12-19 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-19 commit-queue... 2010-12-18 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2010-12-19 commit-queue... 2010-12-18 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comText emphasis marks are not always included in the...
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comIn flipped writing modes, opposite text emphasis marks...
2010-12-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-18 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com> and...
2010-12-18 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-18 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-18 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-18 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-17 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 commit-queue... 2010-12-17 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-18 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-12-17 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-12-18 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-17 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comUpdated for the renaming of WebKitTools to Tools
2010-12-18 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 darin@apple.com2010-12-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-18 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd expected results for Windows XP to get the bot...
2010-12-18 dpranke@chromium.org2010-12-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 andersca@apple.com2010-12-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r74301.
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comRename WebKitTools to Tools
2010-12-17 andersca@apple.comClean up ChunkedUpdateDrawingAreaProxy
2010-12-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-17 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-12-17 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-17 adachan@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-12-17 andersca@apple.comRemove a check that probably uncovered a resizing bug.
2010-12-17 andersca@apple.com2010-12-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
next