WebKit.git
2010-07-12 mjs@apple.com2010-07-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-12 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-12 mjs@apple.com2010-07-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-11 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-07-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-11 darin@apple.com2010-07-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-11 oliver@apple.com2010-07-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-11 oliver@apple.com2010-07-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 andersca@apple.comDon't initialize plug-ins until allowed by the page
2010-07-10 andersca@apple.comHave the plug-in view initialize the plug-in
2010-07-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-07-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-10 andersca@apple.comCall Page::canStartMedia when the WKView is added to...
2010-07-10 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8153214> Continuation outlines in layer...
2010-07-10 andersca@apple.comReuse initialized NetscapePluginModules, pass parameter...
2010-07-10 commit-queue... 2010-07-10 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-10 eric@webkit.org2010-07-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-10 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-10 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-10 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, GTK build fix.
2010-07-10 dumi@chromium.orgRemove unnecessary includes in header files in WebCore...
2010-07-10 bweinstein... Windows testers running Windows 7 were hanging during...
2010-07-10 jam@chromium.org2010-07-09 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 tony@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 arv@chromium.org2010-07-09 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-10 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-10 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-10 diegohcg@webkit.org2010-07-09 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2010-07-10 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-10 jamesr@google.com2010-07-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 jamesr@google.com2010-07-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 oliver@apple.comTidy up lexer token ids
2010-07-10 barraclough... Bug 42015 - Enable JSValue32_64 on ARMv7
2010-07-10 simon.fraser... 2010-07-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-10 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-10 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, but pre-approved by Eric Seidel.
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.org2010-07-09 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-09 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-07-09 andersca@apple.comHandle setting of drawing and event models
2010-07-09 mrowe@apple.comAdd two new Windows test build slaves.
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 David Kozub <zub@linux.fjfi.cvut.cz>
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgReviewed by David Levin.
2010-07-09 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41971
2010-07-09 oliver@apple.com2010-07-09 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 andersca@apple.comVerify drawing coordinates, add crude painting support
2010-07-09 aestes@apple.com2010-07-09 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-09 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-09 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 ddkilzer@apple.comRevert "<webkit.org/b/41788> commit-log-editor: wrong...
2010-07-09 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-08 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 xji@chromium.org2010-07-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-08 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 inferno@chromium.org2010-07-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-09 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-09 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 darin@apple.com* StringsNotToBeLocalized.txt: Updated for recent changes.
2010-07-09 xji@chromium.org2010-07-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, but pre-approved by Eric Seidel.
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-09 andersca@apple.comPass a clip rect to the plugin and call NPP_SetWindow
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 mitz@apple.comSet the svn:mime-type property of recently-added PNG...
2010-07-09 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-09 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 xji@chromium.org2010-07-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 andersca@apple.comInstantiate Netscape plug-ins, pass geometry informatio...
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-09 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-09 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: text editing not spoken by VO on web view contente...
2010-07-09 diegohcg@webkit.org2010-07-08 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-09 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Removed hard-coded enabled default of video support
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Prospective build fix.
2010-07-09 benm@google.com[Arm] Missing NaN check in XPath substring function
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable support for QtMultimediaKit as backend...
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann... 2010-07-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann... 2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
next