WebKit.git
2009-10-01 mjs@apple.comBuild fix, not reviewed.
2009-10-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-01 mjs@apple.com2009-09-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-10-01 ggaren@apple.comFixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29941
2009-10-01 hyatt@apple.comMake sure the removal of user stylesheets results in...
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-30 oliver@apple.comDevirtualise array toString conversion
2009-09-30 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION(r47440): drop down menus at americanexpress...
2009-09-30 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7259706>
2009-09-30 simon.fraser... 2009-09-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-30 mitz@apple.comAdded the WebKit Layout Tests fonts that are referenced in
2009-09-30 kenneth@webkit.orgAdd the failed URL to the ErrorPageExtension, as it...
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.orgBuild fix for QT. Didn't know WebCore.pro existed.
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Add a method for removal of user scripts and...
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Chris Hawk <hawk@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 ggaren@apple.comBuildfix for platforms using JSVALUE32.
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-09-30 jianli@chromium.orgNeed to check NULL frame in EventHandler::updateDragAnd...
2009-09-30 mitz@apple.comSet the svn:mime-type property of recently-added PNG...
2009-09-30 simon.fraser... 2009-09-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-30 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-30 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-30 hausmann@webkit.orgReduce heap size on Symbian from 64MB to 8MB.
2009-09-30 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update Skipped after #48873 and some expected...
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-30 hausmann@webkit.orgFix CRASH() macro for Symbian build.
2009-09-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 ggaren@apple.comInlined a few math operations.
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comFix a couple of bugs with patterns. Move the setting...
2009-09-30 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Brady Eidson.
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comUpdated way-out-of-date sorting throughout the dump...
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comWebKit Mac API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-09-30 yong.li@torchmobile.com2009-09-29 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29892
2009-09-29 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-09-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-09-29 bweinstein... Windows build fix.
2009-09-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by David Hyatt.
2009-09-29 oliver@apple.comTidy up codeblock sampler
2009-09-29 senorblanco... Unreviewed, build fix.
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgDon't rely on QNetworkReply::NetworkError codes, but
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgUse const references when using Qt's foreach.
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgFix handling of QNetworkReply errors.
2009-09-29 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-29 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 krit@webkit.org2009-09-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-09-29 ggaren@apple.comStandardized an optimization for adding non-numbers.
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-29 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 oliver@apple.comAdding file missed in previous commit.
2009-09-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 oliver@apple.com[GTK] REGRESSION: BitmapImage::getGdkPixbuf fails for...
2009-09-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2009-09-29 japhet@chromium.org2009-09-29 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: export a new symbol.
2009-09-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Sam Weinig.
2009-09-29 ggaren@apple.comRemoved virtual destructor from JSGlobalObjectData...
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgThe code for showing error pages when the response was
2009-09-29 mitz@apple.comRemove copying of unnecessary or nonexistent files...
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2009-09-29 xan@webkit.org2009-09-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-09-29 hausmann@webkit.orgMake the XSLT conditional in DOMWindow.idl's xsltProcessor
2009-09-29 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-29 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Default font size reconciliation to 16px/13px...
2009-09-29 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29844
2009-09-29 hausmann@webkit.orgSome QWebHistory and QWebPage autotest crash fixes.
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Use the ResourceError as it is supposed to...
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2009-09-29 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-29 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-09-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 xan@webkit.org2009-09-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-09-29 ukai@chromium.org2009-09-29 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 bweinstein... Fix the build by fixing a typo.
2009-09-29 ukai@chromium.org2009-09-28 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 mrowe@apple.comFix the PowerPC build.
2009-09-29 ukai@chromium.org2009-09-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 xan@webkit.org2009-09-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-29 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7195704> JavaScriptCore fails to mark...
2009-09-29 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-28 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
next