WebKit.git
2010-04-19 jesus@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 andersca@apple.comFix a crash when rendering <select> elements with WebKit2.
2010-04-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgManipulating document fragment members while adding...
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 ggaren@apple.comChecked in these tests I wrote becuase Balazs Kelemen...
2010-04-19 kenneth@webkit.orgMake the URL change on committed load.
2010-04-19 barraclough... * JavaScriptCore.vcproj/JavaScriptCore/JavaScriptCore...
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 eric.carlson... 2010-04-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-19 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37745
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 adachan@apple.comBuild fix: wrap Settings::setLocalStorageQuota() and...
2010-04-19 aroben@apple.comFix run-webkit-tests when there are spaces in the path
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgTouch WebKit.idl to force a rebuild of Interfaces.vcproj
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Added notification when the favicons for a...
2010-04-19 adachan@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37717
2010-04-19 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix for WinCE.
2010-04-19 eric.carlson... 2010-04-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-19 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix compilation against namespaced Qt.
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-19 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-04-19 mitz@apple.comMake the fix for <rdar://problem/7873647> from r57759...
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-19 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-19 mitz@apple.comFinish exposing extremal shrink factors WebHTMLView...
2010-04-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unskip a bunch of now passing tests, add expected...
2010-04-19 jberlin@webkit.orgRubber Stamped by Adam Roben
2010-04-19 jberlin@webkit.orgFirst steps towards fixing bug 24021 - pseudo-element...
2010-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] lacks clipToImageBuffer()
2010-04-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-19 cjerdonek@webkit.orgCreated a class for check-webkit-style that encapsulate...
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Michael Forney <michael@mforney.org>
2010-04-19 tony@chromium.org2010-04-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-18 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-18 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-18 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-18 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-18 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for LayoutTestController commands
2010-04-18 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for LayoutTestController commands
2010-04-18 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-18 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-04-18 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-17 Juan C. Montemayor <jmonte03@cs.tufts...
2010-04-18 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 alex@webkit.org2010-04-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-17 alex@webkit.org2010-04-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-17 alex@webkit.org2010-04-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 jchaffraix... Crash while handling SVG font in the wrong namespace...
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-17 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57770.
2010-04-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-17 weinig@apple.comRemove the need for a .defs file! Define WK_EXPORT.
2010-04-17 weinig@apple.comTeach windows MiniBrowser how to work with window.open()
2010-04-17 aroben@apple.comAdd the Windows Debug (Test) builder to the list of...
2010-04-17 dumi@chromium.orgGet rid of the UNUSED_PARAM macro in GraphicsContext3D...
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-17 barraclough... * bindings/js/JSDesktopNotificationsCustom.cpp:
2010-04-17 dumi@chromium.orgChanging the return type of WebSecurityOrigin::createFr...
2010-04-17 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: [v8] In Workers, script errors right after...
2010-04-17 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37735
2010-04-16 aroben@apple.comFix typo from r55729
2010-04-16 weinig@apple.comFix window.open() and targeted links.
2010-04-16 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Fixing chromium build.
2010-04-16 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Fixing chromiumg build.
2010-04-16 weinig@apple.comDon't optimize debug builds.
2010-04-16 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7873647> Crash when updating hover...
2010-04-16 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2010-04-16 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2010-04-16 barraclough... Bug 37730 - Remove JSC::UString dependencies from WebCo...
2010-04-16 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 dumi@chromium.orgMake Safari correctly allocate 5MB of DB storage to...
2010-04-16 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 barraclough... Bug 37730 - Remove JSC::UString dependencies from WebCo...
2010-04-16 kinuko@chromium.org2010-04-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 barraclough... Bug 37730 - Remove JSC::UString dependencies from WebCo...
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
next