WebKit.git
2010-01-23 mjs@apple.com2010-01-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-23 knorton@google.com2010-01-22 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-21 Joe Mason <jmason@rim.com>
2010-01-23 jianli@chromium.orgNo review. Updated Qt layout tests due to r53722.
2010-01-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-22 Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@nomovok.com>
2010-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-22 jianli@chromium.orgNo review. Build fix.
2010-01-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Platform dependent expected files added for tests...
2010-01-22 eric.carlson... 2010-01-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-22 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, test fix.
2010-01-22 zimmermann... 2010-01-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-22 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add BlobConstructor to DOMWindow.
2010-01-22 beidson@apple.com[WebFrame loadRequest:] does not null check the WebCore...
2010-01-22 jianli@chromium.orgAdd test for new attributes introduced in File and...
2010-01-22 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-22 pkasting@chromium.orgWhen scrolling by page, hold back 1/8th of the visible...
2010-01-22 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, attempted Snow Leopard build fix.
2010-01-22 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, backout.
2010-01-22 cjerdonek@webkit.org33791: Proposed patch 1 (amended with preferred license)
2010-01-22 dimich@chromium.orgFix the leak of ThreadIdentifiers in threadMap across...
2010-01-22 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2010-01-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-22 eric.carlson... 2010-01-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-22 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 adele@apple.comAn element that doesn't validate and an invalid element...
2010-01-22 sfalken@apple.comCrash in fast/dom/Window/window-properties if Geolocati...
2010-01-22 enrica@apple.comFix for the failing test on qt buildbot.
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-22 darin@chromium.org2010-01-21 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 aroben@apple.comCheck in expected failure results for text-zoom.xhtml...
2010-01-22 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Save the QWebPageClient instead of the ownerWidget...
2010-01-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] http/tests/misc/slow-loading-mask.html timed out.
2010-01-22 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-22 Janusz Lewandowski <lew21@xtreeme.org>
2010-01-22 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt "build" fix.
2010-01-22 girish@forwardbias.inQState::polished() was renamed to QState::propertiesAss...
2010-01-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip test introduced in r53684 because of missing...
2010-01-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-22 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-01-22 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-22 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 yurys@chromium.orgemikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-01-22 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Separate out the WebPage class into it's own
2010-01-22 xan@webkit.org2010-01-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-22 xan@webkit.org2010-01-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7568696> Zoom applied to embedded SVG...
2010-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 cjerdonek@webkit.orgAdded screenshots and clearer instructions on how to...
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-01-22 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-21 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Joe Mason <jmason@rim.com>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-01-22 beidson@apple.comhistory.back() for same-document history traversals...
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-22 cjerdonek@webkit.orgCreate a unit-tested subroutine to parse patch files...
2010-01-22 zimmermann... 2010-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-22 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes, add a missing header and add a new...
2010-01-22 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 simon.fraser... 2010-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-22 bdakin@apple.comRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-22 darin@apple.comREGRESSION (r52795): New message created in response...
2010-01-22 enrica@apple.comScript tags are copied and pasted, making cross-domain...
2010-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-22 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-21 zimmermann... 2010-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-21 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-21 simon.fraser... 2010-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-21 ossy@webkit.orgBuildfix for r53646.
2010-01-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r53644.
2010-01-21 darin@chromium.org2010-01-21 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-21 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, Chromium build fix. Add AccessibilityScro...
2010-01-21 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed build fix.
2010-01-21 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r53644.
2010-01-21 hyatt@apple.comMake sure to do a JSLock before deserialization of...
2010-01-21 bweinstein... Build fix, add new file to AccessibilityAllInOne
2010-01-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-21 simon.fraser... 2010-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-21 oliver@apple.comForce JSC to create a prototype chain for API classes...
2010-01-21 dimich@chromium.orgAdd changes missing from r53595, without which Chromium...
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-21 jpetsovits... 2010-01-21 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
next