WebKit.git
2011-02-03 mjs@apple.com2011-02-03 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-03 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 commit-queue... 2011-02-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-03 commit-queue... 2011-02-02 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 weinig@apple.comFix license block issues pointed out by Daniel Bates.
2011-02-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8380506> REGRESSION (r61921): RTL text...
2011-02-03 weinig@apple.comAdd WKBundleFrameGetVisibleContentBoundsExcludingScroll...
2011-02-03 weinig@apple.comFix miscalculation of the overhang area used for painti...
2011-02-03 kbr@google.com2011-02-02 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-03 aestes@apple.com'update-webkit' should handle OpenSource and Internal...
2011-02-03 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-02-03 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-03 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53361
2011-02-03 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-02-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-03 darin@apple.comMake null WTF::String objects turn into 0 pointers...
2011-02-03 barraclough... Windows build fix.
2011-02-03 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8928367> Crash when loading canvas...
2011-02-03 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8952012> Crash on launch inside scrollb...
2011-02-03 barraclough... oops, build fix!
2011-02-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-03 barraclough... Bug 53650 - Add a BACKTRACE macro to Assertions.h
2011-02-03 bdakin@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-02-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-03 msaboff@apple.com2011-02-02 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-02-03 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 eric@webkit.org2011-02-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 evan@chromium.org2011-02-02 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Accessing DataView with index of -1 returns 0...
2011-02-03 weinig@apple.comAdd ChromeClient function to paint custom overhang...
2011-02-03 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 andersca@apple.com2011-02-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-02 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2011-02-02 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-02-02 commit-queue... 2011-02-02 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-02 eric@webkit.org2011-01-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-02 vangelis@chromium.org2011-02-02 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 commit-queue... 2011-02-02 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 andersca@apple.comMake sure that we don't try to call display() when...
2011-02-02 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8950343> CrashTracer: [USER]
2011-02-02 zmo@google.com2011-02-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-02 aroben@apple.comAdd DerivedSources.make to some Visual Studio projects
2011-02-02 aroben@apple.comAssert WebBackForwardList's current index is valid...
2011-02-02 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-02 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 zmo@google.com2011-02-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 commit-queue... 2011-02-02 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 andersca@apple.com2011-02-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-02 kbr@google.com2011-02-02 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-02 tony@chromium.org2011-01-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 timothy@apple.comGive the Web Process access to the Safari RSS preferences.
2011-02-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53619
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 aroben@apple.comEncode/decode FormData and FormDataElement objects...
2011-02-02 kbr@google.com2011-02-02 Matthew Vosburgh <maf@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53520
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53614
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 luiz@webkit.org2011-02-02 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2011-02-02 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for wxWebKit.
2011-02-02 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-01 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comMore right()/bottom() to maxX()/maxY() conversion.
2011-02-02 weinig@apple.comFix windows clean build.
2011-02-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comMore conversion from right()/bottom() to maxX()/maxY().
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comRemoval of right()/bottom(). Replace with maxX() and...
2011-02-02 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comRemoval of right()/bottom(), converting to maxX()/maxY().
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comConversion of right()/bottom() to maxX()/maxY() as...
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 caseq@chromium.org2011-02-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 darin@apple.com2011-02-01 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 antti@apple.comUse Vector instead of a linked list for rules in CSSSty...
2011-02-02 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-02 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 hans@chromium.org2011-02-02 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 commit-queue... 2011-02-02 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
next