WebKit.git
2010-04-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewd, test expectations cleanup.
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgImplement interactive behavior of spin buttons.
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-30 oliver@apple.com2010-04-29 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r58557. Compile failures on...
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Skip media/media-document-audio-size.html...
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-30 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 oliver@apple.com2010-04-29 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-30 justin.garcia... Need to updateLayout after typing commands too
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Re-enable Sputnik tests on Leopard and Snow...
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-29 dino@apple.com2010-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-29 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7918086> REGRESSION (r57820): Controlle...
2010-04-29 andersca@apple.comFirst part of
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Skipping Sputnik tests, because tey fail a...
2010-04-29 oliver@apple.comHoist JSVALUE32_64 arithmetic implementations into...
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2010-04-29 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38277
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 kov@webkit.org2010-04-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronhaolla...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-29 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-29 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations tweak.
2010-04-29 dglazkov@chromium.orgA form without a submit button unexpectedly performs...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Paweł Hajdan, Jr. <phajdan.jr@chromium...
2010-04-29 agl@chromium.org2010-04-29 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 agl@chromium.org2010-04-29 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-04-29 zherczeg@webkit.orgAdd sqrt() instruction support for ARM assembler (using...
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Loading of large page can take up to 10 seconds
2010-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Speed up text layouting
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-29 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Skip editing/pasteboard/drag-drop-input...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 zimmermann... 2010-04-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 hausmann@webkit.orgRemove unnecessary call to FrameView::forceLayout(...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 cjerdonek@webkit.orgRefactored svn-apply and svn-unapply to use the new
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r57638): tst_qwebframe::objectDeleted...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectations update.
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Jan Hanssen <jhanssen@codeaurora.org>
2010-04-29 zimmermann... 2010-04-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-29 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectations update.
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-29 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-29 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r57982): tst_qwebpage::showModalDialog...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-29 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-04-28 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-25 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 oliver@apple.comDo an unordered compare so that we don't treat NaN...
2010-04-29 mitz@apple.comTry to fix test failures seen on the Leopard build...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 oliver@apple.com2010-04-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 mitz@apple.comMore of <rdar://problem/7855777> REGRESSION: Memory...
2010-04-29 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7847573> Safari welcome page logs JavaS...
next