WebKit.git
2010-12-06 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-06 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 cfleizach@apple.comAX does not support HTML5 "required"
2010-12-06 tony@chromium.org2010-12-03 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50504
2010-12-06 alex@webkit.org2010-12-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 alex@webkit.org2010-12-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 yael.aharon... [Qt] Support focus ring outline color for links.
2010-12-06 yael.aharon... [Qt] Fix focus ring outline color support
2010-12-06 yael.aharon... Unreviewed.
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-06 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-06 Derek Weitzel <djw8605@gmail.com>
2010-12-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-06 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Report zero width for zero size fonts
2010-12-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-06 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-04 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-06 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-04 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-06 luiz@webkit.org2010-11-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-12-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-12-05 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-12-05 alex@webkit.org2010-12-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-05 alex@webkit.org2010-12-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-05 aroben@apple.comWindows production build fix
2010-12-05 robert@webkit.org2010-12-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-12-05 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-05 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-05 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-05 mitz@apple.com2010-12-04 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-12-04 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Need client functions to notify app when the...
2010-12-04 commit-queue... 2010-12-04 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-12-04 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-04 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-04 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-04 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-12-04 philn@webkit.org2010-12-04 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-04 jnd@chromium.org2010-12-04 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-12-04 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-04 tonikitoo@webkit.org[GTK+] Populate DumpRenderTreeSupportGtk
2010-12-04 timothy@apple.comMake the Web Inspector window show and be usable on...
2010-12-04 barraclough... Bug 50509 - set* methods on MacroAssembler are awfully...
2010-12-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-04 oliver@apple.com2010-12-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-04 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-04 andersca@apple.comClean up the BackingStore implementation
2010-12-04 commit-queue... 2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue... 2010-12-03 Alex Bredariol Grilo <abgrilo@profusion...
2010-12-03 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-12-03 commit-queue... 2010-12-03 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comEnable <a ping> for Mac/Windows/WebKit2 builds
2010-12-03 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-03 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 andersca@apple.comFlip the destination context when painting a backing...
2010-12-03 xan@webkit.org2010-12-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-03 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-03 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-03 bweinstein... WebContextMenuClient::fixMenuReceivedFromOldSafari...
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 commit-queue... 2010-12-03 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-12-03 beidson@apple.comExport the 4 new API headers I added today.
2010-12-03 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-03 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8725679> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-03 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comFix failing API test. The default san serif font on...
2010-12-03 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 mrowe@apple.com2010-12-03 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2010-12-03 crogers@google.com2010-12-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-03 crogers@google.com2010-12-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser... 2010-12-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser... 2010-12-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser... 2010-12-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdate the Windows results for controls-without-preload...
2010-12-03 commit-queue... 2010-12-03 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-03 jberlin@webkit.orgWindows build fix. Unreviewed.
2010-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser... 2010-12-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 crogers@google.com2010-12-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 beidson@apple.comGroundwork for <rdar://problem/7660733> and https:...
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comAdded fast/text/font-size-zero.html and svg/batik/text...
2010-12-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comAdd missing expected results.
2010-12-03 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdating the Windows 7 results for clip-path-referencin...
2010-12-03 tony@chromium.org2010-12-03 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 andersca@apple.comThe chunked update drawing area is flipped twice when...
2010-12-03 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
next