WebKit.git
2010-05-13 mjs@apple.comNo review, attempted build fix.
2010-05-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-13 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-05-13 alex@webkit.org2010-05-13 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-13 mjs@apple.com2010-05-13 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebKitTools: Unreviewed fix. Revert previous change.
2010-05-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebSocket: pywebsocket 0.5
2010-05-13 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-05-13 yuzo@google.com2010-05-12 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-05-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdd the parent class for Database and DatabaseSync.
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-13 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-13 cjerdonek@webkit.orgFixed a bug in svn-apply whereby the reviewer would...
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-13 simon.fraser... 2010-05-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-13 simon.fraser... 2010-05-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-13 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39039
2010-05-13 simon.fraser... 2010-05-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-13 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2010-05-13 oliver@apple.com2010-05-12 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2010-05-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-12 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 jam@chromium.org2010-05-12 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-05-13 andersca@apple.com2010-05-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-12 ojan@chromium.org2010-05-10 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 ojan@chromium.org2010-05-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 oliver@apple.comWork around GCC stupidity by either explicitly inlining...
2010-05-12 weinig@apple.comA bunch of nice micro-optimizations for ~1% speedup...
2010-05-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Chromium: rebaseline layout tests.
2010-05-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.orgQt build failures cause SheriffBot false positives
2010-05-12 hyatt@apple.comMake InlineBoxes use an IntRect for dimensions, and...
2010-05-12 dumi@chromium.orgRemoving the unnecessary dirfd parameter.
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r59270.
2010-05-12 jparent@chromium.orgHide the in-rietveld flag in the UI. It is only used...
2010-05-12 enrica@apple.comAdding block elements to a block and removing them...
2010-05-12 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Chromium: rebaseline layout tests and mark...
2010-05-12 agl@chromium.org2010-05-12 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 dumi@chromium.orgDo not check if a database needs to be vacuumed after...
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Link error in debug mode without debug_and_release...
2010-05-12 jparent@chromium.orgAdds support for Rietveld reviews. When there is an...
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Detect debug mode consistently
2010-05-12 jamesr@google.com2010-05-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Slave losts cause build break on bots
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix after r59254.
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.orgrun-webkit-tests --exit-after-N-failures should not...
2010-05-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 jamesr@google.comFix LayoutTest/ChangeLog bad merge
2010-05-12 jamesr@google.com2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 yael.aharon... HTMLLabelElement::control() should return HTMLFormContr...
2010-05-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38891
2010-05-12 jamesr@google.com2010-05-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 enrica@apple.comAdding block elements to a block and removing them...
2010-05-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 darin@apple.comHTML Entity Escape the contents of a textarea node...
2010-05-12 darin@apple.com2010-05-12 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38871...
2010-05-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-11 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-12 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 tonikitoo@webkit.orgAllows build-webkit script to receive an install prefix...
2010-05-12 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-05-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Implement a detachCurrentPage method for QGraphics...
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-12 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-12 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd a comment to explain the web inspector dynamic...
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 philn@webkit.org2010-05-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 yael.aharon... Support control attribute of HTMLLabelElement
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-12 philn@webkit.org2010-05-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 philn@webkit.org2010-05-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 zoltan@webkit.org2010-05-12 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-05-12 zherczeg@webkit.orgBuild fix for Windows and Chromium builds.
2010-05-12 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Implementing SVG filters: feDiffuseLighting...
2010-05-12 xan@webkit.org2010-05-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-05-12 morrita@google.com2010-05-12 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Robin Qiu <robin.qiu@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-12 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38976, fast...
2010-05-12 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-11 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
next