WebKit.git
2010-05-18 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-05-18 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-18 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-18 hausmann@webkit.orgFix QWebHistory serialization.
2010-05-18 mjs@apple.com2010-05-17 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations update for chromium.
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-17 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r59650.
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org[DRT/Chromium] Fix repaint, WebGL, textarea tests
2010-05-18 yuzo@google.com2010-05-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.orgChromium Windows build system does not rebuild correctl...
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org':valid' CSS selector should not be applied to some...
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 barraclough... Oops, meant ebx not eax there. Fix Qt (and probably...
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 barraclough... Bug 39252 - Move host/native JSFunction's NativeFunctio...
2010-05-18 atwilson@chromium.org2010-05-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-18 morrita@google.com2010-05-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix for Qt and Chromium. Added missing...
2010-05-18 simon.fraser... 2010-05-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-18 darin@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-17 darin@apple.com2010-05-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-17 andersca@apple.com2010-05-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-17 jamesr@google.com2010-05-17 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Update Chromium test expectations.
2010-05-17 robert@webkit.org2010-05-17 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-05-17 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewd: Update Chromium test expectations.
2010-05-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39231
2010-05-17 robert@webkit.org2010-05-17 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-05-17 jpetsovits... 2010-05-17 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-05-17 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-17 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39192
2010-05-17 hyatt@apple.comAdd a test of columns inside columns. The test also...
2010-05-17 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-05-17 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-17 antti.j.koivisto... This was missing from previous commit.
2010-05-17 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39218
2010-05-17 aroben@apple.comPeriodically try to reset a lost IDirect3DDevice9 until...
2010-05-17 aroben@apple.comCall CARenderOGLPurge whenever we call IDirect3DDevice9...
2010-05-17 kov@webkit.org2010-05-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-05-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-17 kenneth@webkit.orgREGRESSION(59563): [Qt] JSValue QtClass::fallbackObject...
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-05-17 xan@webkit.org2010-05-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-17 xan@webkit.org2010-05-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-05-17 mjs@apple.comBrowser-hosted version of SunSpider runs tests twice...
2010-05-17 cjerdonek@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-05-16 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-17 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-17 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed
2010-05-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39194
2010-05-17 mitz@apple.comFix SVG test failures after r59588.
2010-05-17 mitz@apple.comMove transient glyph overflow and fallback font data...
2010-05-17 simon.fraser... 2010-05-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39190
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Fix FrameLoaderClientQt.cpp to print relative...
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Mike Belshe <mbelshe@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-16 simon.fraser... 2010-05-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-16 simon.fraser... 2010-05-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Mike Belshe <mbelshe@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 robert@webkit.org[Qt]Unskip security/set-form-autocomplete-attribute...
2010-05-16 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Prospective Qt/Mac build fix.
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next