WebKit.git
2011-04-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9095366> With a non-1 page scale, scrol...
2011-04-21 leo.yang@torchmobile... 2011-04-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9304956> media/broken-video.html crashes
2011-04-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 eric@webkit.org2011-04-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-04-21 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Add myself to the committers script.
2011-04-21 barraclough... Build fix - revert accidental change.
2011-04-21 barraclough... Add SAMPLING_FLAGS tool to DFG JIT.
2011-04-21 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-20 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-21 aestes@apple.com2011-04-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-21 weinig@apple.com2011-04-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 kbr@google.com2011-04-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 andersca@apple.com2011-04-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-20 eric@webkit.org2011-04-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 bfulgham@webkit.orgProvide missing implementation of WebMutableURLRequest...
2011-04-20 mjs@apple.com2011-04-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixed typo in the failed test added to...
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Yuzhu Shen <yzshen@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Charlie Lee <chocobo@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 xji@chromium.org2011-04-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 timothy@apple.comMake the Web Insepctor come to the front when a breakpo...
2011-04-20 ossy@webkit.orgModify builder.html template to allow easy access
2011-04-20 cdn@chromium.org2011-04-20 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-20 Peter Gal <galpeter@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2011-04-20 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 jianli@chromium.orgSupport DataView in workers
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-20 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-20 eric.carlson... 2011-04-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 barraclough... Bug 59022 - DFG JIT - Optimize branch-on-relational...
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 robert@webkit.org2011-04-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 krit@webkit.org2011-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 vrk@chromium.org2011-03-07 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Taiju TSUIKI <tzik@google.com>
2011-04-20 mahesh.kulkarni... Adding myself to committer list
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 yael.aharon... Unreviewed.
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 barraclough... ARMv7 build fix II.
2011-04-20 barraclough... ARMv7 build fix.
2011-04-20 evan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 barraclough... Rationalize MacroAssembler branch methods
2011-04-20 yael.aharon... Replace bidi-004.html with its new version.
2011-04-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix.
2011-04-20 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for wx 2.9.1, Cocoa and...
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 rolandsteiner... 2011-04-19 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] WebProcess crashes intermittently: "FAIL...
2011-04-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Skip new failing tests.
2011-04-20 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-20 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-20 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 alex@webkit.org2011-04-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-20 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-20 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows 7 SP1 baselines for some SVG tests that...
2011-04-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comReplace old-run-webkit-tests's win-7 platform with...
2011-04-20 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-20 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-20 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 senorblanco... 2011-04-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] Clean the style of our cookie methods
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comTeach webkitdirs::winVersion about build numbers
2011-04-20 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comRemove some unnecessary VS junk related to NativeWebMou...
2011-04-20 jberlin@webkit.org[Snow Leopard Intel WebKit2 Release Tests] editing...
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Leon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
2011-04-20 philn@webkit.org2011-04-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-20 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2 needs layoutTestController.overridePreference
2011-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-20 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-20 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-20 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 commit-queue... 2011-04-20 Mariusz Grzegorczyk <mariusz.g@samsung...
2011-04-20 wjmaclean@chromium.org2011-04-20 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-20 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r84296): platform/qt/fast/history/back...
2011-04-20 philn@webkit.org2011-04-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
next