WebKit.git
2011-05-24 mitz@apple.comMove code to discover if a CTFont has vertical glyphs...
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.comFix the Mac build: Yes, please do remove these files...
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 simon.fraser... 2011-05-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.comClean up after Geoff and fix the WebKit2 build.
2011-05-24 leandro@webkit.org2011-05-24 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-24 leandro@webkit.org2011-05-24 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 oliver@apple.com2011-05-24 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix some builds: #include Weak.h for Weak<T>.
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.com2011-05-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: update the #if OS(WINDOWS) section...
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comLeopard build fix
2011-05-24 jianli@chromium.orgMake start parameter of Blob.slice optional.
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.comSplit out function definitions and class definitions...
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comInvalidate JS wrappers for NPObjects when they are...
2011-05-24 senorblanco... 2011-05-24 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 oliver@apple.com2011-05-24 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comDon't allow forcing builds through the build.webkit...
2011-05-24 qi.2.zhang... 2011-05-24 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-24 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-05-24 philn@webkit.org2011-05-24 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com> and...
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-24 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.com2011-05-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-05-24 tony@chromium.org2011-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-24 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 philn@webkit.org2011-05-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-24 ossy@webkit.org2011-05-24 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-24 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-24 andreas.kling... 2011-05-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 zimmermann... 2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-23 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 zimmermann... 2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 qi.2.zhang... 2011-05-24 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-24 beidson@apple.comBuild fix after r87153
2011-05-24 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/9434311> and https://bugs.webki...
2011-05-24 zimmermann... 2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-24 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-24 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-24 ddkilzer@apple.comPart 2 of 2: <webkit.org/b/60805> Enable -Wnewline...
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comMake TestFailures show how many tests are failing on...
2011-05-24 antti@apple.comREGRESSION (r45620): Node list caches never deleted
2011-05-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 loki@webkit.org2011-05-24 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 steveblock... 2011-04-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-24 Leon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
2011-05-24 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Skip one more failing test.
2011-05-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-24 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-05-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-24 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 ukai@chromium.org2011-05-24 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Paint the bot green for ultimate satisfaction...
2011-05-24 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Skip failing tests.
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-24 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 loki@webkit.org2011-05-23 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 ukai@chromium.org2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-23 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-24 krit@webkit.org2011-05-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-24 tony@chromium.org2011-05-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-24 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix after r87117.
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-23 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 andersca@apple.com2011-05-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-23 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-24 tony@chromium.org2011-05-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-24 jchaffraix... 2011-05-23 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-24 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-23 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-24 darin@apple.comIgnore generated .pyc files in a directory full of...
2011-05-24 cfleizach@apple.comVO doesn't work with HTML5 range (slider) input @step...
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61306
2011-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.comPart 1 of 2: <webkit.org/b/60805> Enable -Wnewline...
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue... 2011-05-23 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-23 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-23 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-23 eae@chromium.org2011-05-23 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue... 2011-05-23 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-05-23 simonjam@chromium.org2011-05-23 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 tony@chromium.org2011-05-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
next