WebKit.git
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-05 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-02-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Build break in QtWebkit on Symbian
2010-02-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Generate convenience headers (QWebView, etc) using...
2010-02-05 zoltan@webkit.orgDon't call CRASH() in fastMalloc and fastCalloc when...
2010-02-05 abecsi@webkit.org2010-02-05 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-05 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-05 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 tony@chromium.org2010-02-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Make 'make -f Makefile.DerivedSources qmake' work
2010-02-05 mrowe@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-04 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix. Remove a symbol corresponding to an inline...
2010-02-05 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-04 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-05 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: export a header.
2010-02-05 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Added a forwarding header.
2010-02-05 ggaren@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (r52082): Missing event handlers...
2010-02-05 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-02-05 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 barraclough... Add a JSStringBuilder class (similar-to, and derived...
2010-02-05 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: 1. Fix a bug in SQLiteTransaction: do not...
2010-02-05 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, rollback.
2010-02-05 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-02-05 darin@apple.com2010-02-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-02-05 senorblanco... 2010-02-04 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Clemmitt Sigler <cmsigler@gmail.com>
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix for r54379.
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgediting/pasteboard/drop-inputtext-acquires-style.html
2010-02-04 christian@webkit.org2010-02-04 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2010-02-04 enrica@apple.comFixed crash on QT introduced with the fix for
2010-02-04 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34612 " MSAA...
2010-02-04 christian@webkit.org2010-02-04 Christian Dywan <christian@twotasts.de>
2010-02-04 christian@webkit.org2010-02-04 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2010-02-04 ap@apple.comCorrect a mistake in ChangeLog entry.
2010-02-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-04 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after addition of Clipboard::writePlainT...
2010-02-04 bfulgham@webkit.orgProperly handle margin settings when printing Plugins...
2010-02-04 mrowe@apple.comUpdate auto-version.sh to better handle major version...
2010-02-04 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Dragging plain text into a styled text...
2010-02-04 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34611
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-04 darin@chromium.org2010-02-04 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 loki@webkit.orgUse an easily appendable structure for trampolines...
2010-02-04 senorblanco... 2010-02-04 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fix after changes in r54345.
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-04 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-04 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-04 bfulgham@webkit.orgProperly handle margin settings in WinCairo.
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2010-02-04 xan@webkit.org2010-02-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-04 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix for projects not defining WebKitLibra...
2010-02-04 ariya@webkit.org2010-02-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-04 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53718): When scrolling a tall window by...
2010-02-04 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53718): When scrolling a tall window by...
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-02-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 abecsi@webkit.org2010-02-04 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-02-04 vestbo@webkit.orgMake run-webkit-tests work under Cygwin for the Qt...
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/workers/shared-worker-frame-lifecycle.html...
2010-02-04 zecke@webkit.org[Gtk] Check if the renderer() exists in textForObject.
2010-02-04 yuzo@google.com2010-02-04 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 philn@webkit.org2010-02-04 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 philn@webkit.org2010-02-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com>
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-03 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 sfalken@apple.comWindows Debug_All build fix.
2010-02-04 mrowe@apple.comRemove an unnecessary backup file.
2010-02-04 beidson@apple.comREGRESSION (r51644): WebCore/manual-tests/linkjump...
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-03 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-04 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7594212>
2010-02-04 adele@apple.comInitialize the variable in the last checkin to false...
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-02-04 adele@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34547
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-02-04 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7577604> Drag and Drop: background...
2010-02-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
next