WebKit.git
2009-01-31 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-01-30 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-01-31 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-31 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.org2009-01-30 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-01-31 oliver@apple.comInline SimpleFontData::widthForGlyph for a minor page...
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix for WX and maybe even Windows.
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgMove Frame::sendResizeEvent and Frame::sendScrollEvent...
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgMove Frame::isFrameSet to Document::isFrameSet
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Logic fixes and build fixes
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Implement GeolocationService using the Geoclue...
2009-01-31 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix. Declare preferredSize as static.
2009-01-31 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6391501> Enable the JIT on Mac OS X...
2009-01-31 darin@apple.com2009-01-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-31 darin@apple.com2009-01-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-31 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/gtk:
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.orgKill FrameLoaderClient.cpp, move the code over to Frame...
2009-01-31 simon.fraser... 2009-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-31 simon.fraser... 2009-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-31 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-31 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-30 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23656: AX hierarchy for iFrames is incorrect
2009-01-30 treat@webkit.org2009-01-30 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-01-30 andersca@apple.com2009-01-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-30 andersca@apple.com2009-01-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-30 zecke@webkit.org[Gtk+] Use AccessibilityObject::stringValue for the...
2009-01-30 weinig@apple.com2009-01-30 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-30 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-30 pol@apple.com2009-01-30 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-30 andersca@apple.com2009-01-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix for Gtk+
2009-01-30 oliver@apple.comFinally fix load() to propagate exceptions correctly.
2009-01-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-30 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 weinig@apple.com2009-01-30 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-30 simon.fraser... 2009-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-30 andersca@apple.com2009-01-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-30 andersca@apple.com2009-01-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-30 treat@webkit.org2009-01-30 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 andersca@apple.com2009-01-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-30 weinig@apple.com2009-01-30 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-30 darin@chromium.org2009-01-30 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-30 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-30 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-30 darin@chromium.org2009-01-30 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-01-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-30 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-01-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-01-30 ap@webkit.org2009-01-30 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 ap@webkit.org2009-01-30 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 ap@webkit.org2009-01-30 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 slewis@apple.com2009-01-29 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-01-30 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-01-29 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-01-30 hyatt@apple.comFix mac bustage.
2009-01-30 alice.liu@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-01-30 eric@webkit.org2009-01-29 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 weinig@apple.com2009-01-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-30 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-30 hyatt@apple.comFix windows build bustage.
2009-01-30 hyatt@apple.comFix windows build bustage.
2009-01-30 darin@chromium.org2009-01-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 darin@chromium.org2009-01-29 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 darin@chromium.org2009-01-29 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 darin@chromium.org2009-01-29 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-30 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-30 darin@chromium.org2009-01-29 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-01-30 weinig@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-01-29 andersca@apple.com2009-01-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-29 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-29 krit@webkit.org2009-01-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-29 andersca@apple.com2009-01-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-29 ggaren@apple.com2009-01-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-01-29 andersca@apple.com2009-01-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2009-01-29 ggaren@apple.com2009-01-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-29 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-29 zimmermann... Reviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-01-29 zimmermann... Not reviewed. Fix WML build - apply same fix as HTMLAnc...
2009-01-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-29 aroben@apple.comFix Bug 23623: Windowed Flash instances aren't captured...
2009-01-29 aroben@apple.com Build fix after r40353
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-29 ddkilzer@apple.com Remove semi-colons from the end of ObjC method...
2009-01-29 treat@webkit.org2009-01-29 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-01-29 ddkilzer@apple.com Build fix for Wx: Finish de-RefCount-ing FrameL...
2009-01-29 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-01-29 ap@webkit.org Not reviewed (this was just a merge problem).
2009-01-29 ap@webkit.org Release build fix.
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-01-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-01-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-01-29 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-29 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
next