WebKit.git
2010-03-15 mjs@apple.comAdded canvas perf demo for whatwg.
2010-03-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-03-15 darin@apple.comTell Subversion about more directories that expect...
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-15 yael.aharon... Support for HTMLProgressElement
2010-03-15 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146
2010-03-15 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146
2010-03-15 oliver@apple.com2010-03-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-03-14 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146
2010-03-14 mitz@apple.comWebCore: WebCore part of removing support for legacy...
2010-03-14 jberlin@webkit.org"event.ctrlKey" is always false when dragging an elemen...
2010-03-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-03-13 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-03-14 cjerdonek@webkit.orgThe webkit-patch script now displays a warning if run...
2010-03-13 cjerdonek@webkit.orgChanged test-webkitpy so that messages logged as a...
2010-03-13 cjerdonek@webkit.orgThe test-webkitpy script now warns the user if the...
2010-03-13 cjerdonek@webkit.orgMoved all code in webkitpy/__init__.py to another location.
2010-03-13 cjerdonek@webkit.orgMoved webkitpy/mock.py into webkitpy/thirdparty since...
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-13 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Enable accelerated compositing by default
2010-03-13 krit@webkit.org2010-03-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-13 robert@webkit.org2010-03-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-13 krit@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-13 barraclough... * JavaScriptCore.vcproj/JavaScriptCore/JavaScriptCore...
2010-03-13 enrica@apple.comFixed broken build on Windows.
2010-03-13 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34942...
2010-03-13 jamesr@google.com2010-03-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-03-13 barraclough... * JavaScriptCore.vcproj/JavaScriptCore/JavaScriptCore...
2010-03-12 barraclough... Bug 36075 - Clean up screwyness re static string impls...
2010-03-12 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33739...
2010-03-12 enrica@apple.comContent of 3D tests appears at the bottom right corner...
2010-03-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 robert@webkit.org2010-03-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 krit@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7709115> REGRESSION: toolbar is missing...
2010-03-12 barraclough... Bug 36052 - [Qt] REGRESSION(55878) 63 test cases crash
2010-03-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-12 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-12 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 beidson@apple.comExpose WebPDFView's underlying PDFDocument.
2010-03-12 krit@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-12 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36069
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-12 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-12 tonikitoo@webkit.orgMake the timeout in 'snav-unit-overflow-and-scroll...
2010-03-12 jpetsovits... 2010-03-12 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-03-12 jpetsovits... 2010-03-12 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.org[v8] Add V8 bindings for DOMFormData.
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-12 jpetsovits... 2010-03-12 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-03-12 aroben@apple.comTeach prepare-ChangeLog to find modified selectors...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7725534> CSSPrimitiveValue::parserValue...
2010-03-12 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 darin@chromium.org2010-03-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-03-12 ap@apple.comFixing an embarrassing typo in ChangeLog.
2010-03-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7694674> Hover states not updated when...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 ossy@webkit.org2010-03-12 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.orgBuild fix (for EWS). Make sure the new code builds...
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Now css1/box_properties/acid_test.html passes...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-03-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] DRT failing on test introduced in r55499
2010-03-12 aroben@apple.comMake svn-create-patch's diffs of ObjC header files...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Scott Byer <scottbyer@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 zimmermann... 2010-03-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-12 barraclough... Add export.
next