2010-09-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-09-22 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 aroben@apple.comUnbreak test-webkitpy
2010-09-22 aroben@apple.comMake test-webkitpy test WebKit2's scripts
2010-09-22 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Jamey Hicks <jamey.hicks@nokia.com>
2010-09-22 aroben@apple.comFix webkit-patch failure-reason now that build.webkit...
2010-09-22 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 demarchi@webkit.org2010-09-21 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-22 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 slewis@apple.comMake a new buildbot for Leopard Debug Test
2010-09-22 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 andersca@apple.comDisable logging.
2010-09-21 tony@chromium.org2010-09-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-21 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Add robot loader timeout and extra time options.
2010-09-21 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 philn@webkit.org2010-09-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 hayato@chromium.org2010-09-20 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-09-21 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 atwilson@chromium.orgRevert r67892 (expectations update) as the expectations...
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 eric@webkit.org2010-09-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-20 aestes@apple.com2010-09-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-20 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-09-20 eric@webkit.org2010-09-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-20 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-20 aroben@apple.comMake WebKitTestRunner's wait-to-dump watchdog timer...
2010-09-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-20 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 decidePolicyForNavigationAction should include...
2010-09-20 dbates@webkit.org2010-09-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-09-19 weinig@apple.comReplace WKBundleRangeRef with WKBundleRangeHandleRef.
2010-09-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-18 Prasad Tammana <prasadt@chromium.org>
2010-09-19 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Improve/unify the PageLoadClient interfaces.
2010-09-18 eric@webkit.org2010-09-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-18 bweinstein@apple.comThe colors on the new build.webkit.org (after upgrading...
2010-09-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-16 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-12 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 tony@chromium.org2010-09-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-09-16 weinig@apple.comAdd support for sending synchronous messages from the...
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Leonid Ebril <leonid.ebril@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 andersca@apple.comFix clang++ build.
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-16 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-09-16 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 robert@webkit.org2010-09-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 tony@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 tony@chromium.org2010-09-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 eric@webkit.org2010-09-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 eric@webkit.org2010-09-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-15 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-15 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-15 eric@webkit.org2010-09-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] QtTestBrowser crashes when enabling QGraphicsView...
2010-09-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2010-09-14 weinig@apple.comRemove WKBundleNodeRef, replacing uses with WKBundleNod...
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 ossy@webkit.orgAdding myself as a reviewer.
2010-09-14 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Build-webkit shows a warning when WebKitBuild...
2010-09-14 eric@webkit.org2010-09-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: accessibilityIsIgnored is returning nil when return...
2010-09-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-09-13 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION (r64816-r64889): Crash in WebCore::Accessibi...
2010-09-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-13 hans@chromium.org2010-09-13 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Update support for the viewport meta tag algor...
2010-09-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-12 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 morrita@google.com2010-09-10 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-12 mjs@apple.com2010-09-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
next