2009-08-02 Kevin Ollivier <kevino@theolliviers.com>
[WebKit.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2009-08-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-02 Kevin Ollivier <kevino@theolliviers.com>
2009-08-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-08-02 mrowe@apple.comTry again to make the Qt build bot happy.
2009-08-02 mrowe@apple.comTry and make the Qt build bot happy.
2009-08-02 mrowe@apple.comMove the include of DumpRenderTreeSupport to after...
2009-08-02 mrowe@apple.comBug 27923: run-webkit-tests should not invoke "ps"...
2009-08-02 mrowe@apple.comDisplay the reminder once rather than once per ChangeLog.
2009-08-01 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r46676. Tiger is why we can't have nice thing...
2009-08-01 mrowe@apple.comBug 27923: run-webkit-tests should not invoke "ps"...
2009-08-01 ddkilzer@apple.com resolve-ChangeLogs: add error checking to git...
2009-08-01 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/18599> resolve-ChangeLogs doesn...
2009-08-01 ddkilzer@apple.com Implement VCSUtils::chdirReturningRelativePath()
2009-08-01 ddkilzer@apple.com Implement VCSUtils::determineVCSRoot()
2009-08-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-08-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-08-01 levin@chromium.org2009-07-31 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-08-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-31 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-31 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-31 eric@webkit.org2009-07-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-31 eric@webkit.org2009-07-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-31 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/27894> bugzilla-tool: Bugzilla...
2009-07-31 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-07-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-31 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-31 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-31 mrowe@apple.comTeach buildbot to detect test cases that are missing...
2009-07-31 mrowe@apple.comThings work better when you create the correct directories.
2009-07-31 mrowe@apple.comInclude some information about the error when we die.
2009-07-30 mrowe@apple.comEnsure that the path exists before writing results...
2009-07-30 mrowe@apple.comTeach run-webkit-tests to always store the actual resul...
2009-07-30 mrowe@apple.comAdd a Qt Linux build bot.
2009-07-30 treat@webkit.org2009-07-30 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-30 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build with GCC 4.4.
2009-07-30 ariya@webkit.org2009-07-29 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-07-30 ariya@webkit.orgChangeLog:
2009-07-30 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-30 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-29 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/27082> bugzilla-tool: Add --no...
2009-07-29 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/27815> bugzilla-tool: add -m...
2009-07-29 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-29 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-29 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/27119> bugzilla-tool: Add create...
2009-07-29 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-29 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-29 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-29 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-28 mrowe@apple.comPrevent nightly builds of WebKit from launching against...
2009-07-28 levin@chromium.org2009-07-28 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-07-28 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-28 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-28 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-28 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-28 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-07-28 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-27 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-28 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-24 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-27 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rapcsanyi.gabor@stud...
2009-07-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-25 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-07-25 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Add Kevin McCullough as reviewer in bugzi...
2009-07-24 treat@webkit.org2009-07-24 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-24 levin@chromium.org2009-07-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-07-24 treat@webkit.org2009-07-24 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-24 levin@chromium.org2009-07-24 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comFix dozens of "Deallocation of a pointer not malloced...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comAdd a command line option to run-javascriptcore-tests...
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comUpdate build.webkit.org config for new machine.
2009-07-24 beidson@apple.com2009-07-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-24 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comFix DumpRenderTree to not fail an assertion on launch...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate default state of the XSS auditor in GTK DumpRend...
2009-07-23 treat@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-23 treat@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-23 treat@webkit.org2009-07-23 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-23 treat@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-23 sfalken@apple.com Checkpoint new Windows nightly launcher.
2009-07-22 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-07-22 treat@webkit.org2009-07-22 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-22 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-07-22 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
2009-07-22 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-22 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-22 pkasting@chromium.org2009-07-22 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-07-22 treat@webkit.orgRevert bugfix for 27557 as this is invalid according...
2009-07-22 treat@webkit.org2009-07-22 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-22 treat@webkit.org2009-07-22 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-22 treat@webkit.org2009-07-22 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-22 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rapcsanyi.gabor@stud...
2009-07-22 treat@webkit.org2009-07-21 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-22 treat@webkit.org2009-07-21 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-21 treat@webkit.org2009-07-21 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-21 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-21 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-21 treat@webkit.org2009-07-20 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-21 treat@webkit.org2009-07-20 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org2009-07-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org.:
2009-07-21 mrowe@apple.comFix <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27482>.
2009-07-20 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-20 pkasting@chromium.org2009-07-20 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-07-20 mrowe@apple.comWork around <rdar://problem/7075373> by ensuring that...
2009-07-20 levin@chromium.org2009-07-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
next