WebKit/mac:
[WebKit.git] / WebKit / win / WebView.cpp
2009-05-19 sfalken@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-05-06 aroben@apple.com Add a call to notify the UI delegate when the...
2009-05-01 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-22 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-04-21 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-04-16 xan@webkit.org2009-04-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-16 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-03-26 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-03-24 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-03-24 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-03-18 sfalken@apple.com Add webViewClosing to private UI delegate.
2009-03-12 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comSplit ScrollAlignment and ScrollBehavior out of RenderL...
2009-03-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-04 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-27 abarth@webkit.orgAttempt to fix Windows build.
2009-02-27 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-10 aroben@apple.com Fix recursive WebView destruction when running...
2009-02-07 aroben@apple.com Build fix
2009-02-01 pewtermoose@webkit.org2009-01-31 Matt Lilek <webkit@mattlilek.com>
2009-01-31 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-29 aroben@apple.comFix Bug 23623: Windowed Flash instances aren't captured...
2009-01-29 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-26 aroben@apple.com Fix an assertion on launch in KURL::KURL
2009-01-26 darin@apple.com2009-01-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-20 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-09 adele@apple.com2009-01-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-09 sfalken@apple.com <rdar://problem/6474244> REGRESSION(39561-39603...
2009-01-08 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-01-07 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-01-07 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-06 andersca@apple.com2009-01-06 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-13 sfalken@apple.com Update Windows cache sizes to match recent...
2008-12-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-05 darin@apple.com2008-12-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-18 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-20 adele@apple.com2008-11-19 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-11-19 adele@apple.com2008-11-18 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-11-19 adele@apple.com2008-11-18 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-11-11 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-10 aroben@apple.comFix Bug 22158: Would like to turn on WebCore logging...
2008-11-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-06 sullivan@apple.com2008-11-06 John Sullivan <sullivan@apple.com>
2008-11-06 adele@apple.com2008-11-06 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-11-04 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-31 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-31 darin@apple.com2008-10-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-30 darin@apple.com2008-10-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-24 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-22 aroben@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-20 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-17 kmccullough@apple.com2008-10-16 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-10-11 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-10 adachan@apple.com Bug 21526: The hashmap webPreferencesInstances...
2008-10-04 hyatt@apple.comFix Windows bustage in WebKit side.
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comFix Win build bustage.
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comFix Win bustage.
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comMake ScrollView's updateContents method cross-platform.
2008-09-28 hyatt@apple.comMissed WebKit single line change.
2008-09-26 hyatt@apple.comFix Win bustage.
2008-09-25 hyatt@apple.comFix Win bustage.
2008-09-19 mrowe@apple.comClear the main frame's name between tests to get more...
2008-09-08 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-09-07 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-09-05 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for runtime switchability of the RenderTheme.
2008-08-30 weinig@apple.com2008-08-30 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-22 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-08-18 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-08-22 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-08-12 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-08-20 britto@apple.com2008-08-20 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-08-15 sfalken@apple.com Update cache capacities to match values used...
2008-08-15 weinig@apple.com2008-08-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-13 adachan@apple.com Implemented DOMHTMLElement::idName() and WebFra...
2008-08-07 sfalken@apple.com Delete backing stores before 5 second WM_TIMER...
2008-08-05 sfalken@apple.com2008-08-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-07-31 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Maciej.
2008-07-30 alice.liu@apple.com2008-07-30 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2008-07-24 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-15 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-05-22 adele@apple.comWebKit/win:
2008-05-19 andersca@apple.com2008-05-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-19 adachan@apple.comAdded methods to get/set current cookie storage.
2008-05-17 beidson@apple.com2008-05-16 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-05-15 beidson@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-05-06 andersca@apple.com2008-05-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-05-05 sfalken@apple.com2008-05-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-04-29 aroben@apple.comRestore the beloved COMPtr::operator&
2008-04-29 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2008-04-28 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-04-24 mitz@apple.comWebKit/gtk:
2008-04-24 beidson@apple.com../mac:
2008-04-24 beidson@apple.com../mac:
2008-04-21 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
next