2010-06-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
[WebKit.git] / WebKit / chromium / ChangeLog
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Bernhard Bauer <bauerb@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-06-26 victorw@chromium.org2010-06-25 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 jam@chromium.org2010-06-25 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Lei Zheng <lzheng@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-25 eric@webkit.org2010-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 darin@chromium.org2010-06-24 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 tony@chromium.org2010-06-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 yuzo@google.com2010-06-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-22 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 morrita@google.com2010-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 eric@webkit.org2010-06-19 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 eric@webkit.org2010-06-19 Thomas Van Lenten <thomasvl@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 eric@webkit.org2010-06-19 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 eric@webkit.org2010-06-19 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2010-06-19 eric@webkit.org2010-06-19 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-19 aa@chromium.org2010-06-18 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 aa@chromium.org2010-06-19 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 aa@chromium.org2010-06-18 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 atwilson@chromium.org[Chromium] Plumbing for top-level frame names
2010-06-18 atwilson@chromium.orgRoll chromium DEPS 50089:50171
2010-06-18 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-18 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 antonm@chromium.org2010-06-18 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 dumi@chromium.orgMove isAvailable()/setIsAvailable() from Database/Datab...
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-16 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 darin@apple.com2010-06-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-15 darin@chromium.org2010-06-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 tony@chromium.org2010-06-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-15 andersca@apple.comFix Chromium build.
2010-06-14 dumi@chromium.orgGet DatabaseTracker ready for sync DBs.
2010-06-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need ListItemRole and PresentationalRole
2010-06-14 andersca@apple.com2010-06-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-14 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 loislo@chromium.org2010-06-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 tony@chromium.org2010-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-13 abecsi@webkit.orgCentralize the gperf code generation commands into...
2010-06-13 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-13 eric@webkit.org2010-06-12 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 apavlov@chromium.org2010-06-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-10 S√∏ren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 tkent@chromium.org[DRT/Chromium] Support plugin tests
2010-06-11 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-06-10 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-06-09 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, Chromium build fix from Abhishek Arya.
2010-06-10 hamaji@chromium.org2010-06-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-10 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Mike Belshe <mbelshe@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-09 Bo Liu <boliu@chromium.org>
2010-06-09 kbr@google.com2010-06-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-06-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-09 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-06-09 loislo@chromium.org WebInspector: On the way to Remote Debugging...
2010-06-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-09 tony@chromium.org2010-06-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-09 tony@chromium.org2010-06-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-09 tony@chromium.org2010-06-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-09 tony@chromium.org2010-06-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-08 tony@chromium.org2010-06-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRevert "Refactor platform dependent editing behavior...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-07 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-07 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-07 andreip@google.com2010-06-07 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-06-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-04 eric@webkit.org2010-06-04 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-06-04 eric@webkit.org2010-06-04 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-06-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
next