2010-09-08 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / plugins / PluginDatabase.cpp
2010-09-08 loki@webkit.org2010-09-08 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-05-25 andersca@apple.com2010-05-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-02-21 eric@webkit.org2010-02-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-16 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7288853> Message about missing plugin...
2010-01-05 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-11-18 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-11-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Windows CE build fix
2009-11-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix for Windows CE
2009-10-25 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-25 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-14 yael.aharon@nokia.comEnabling NPAPI plugin support on Qt Webkit for S60...
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Marius Renn <damarvy@gmail.com>
2009-07-30 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-30 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-30 kenneth@webkit.orgAllow to explicitly choose a preferred plugin for a...
2009-07-29 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-29 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-07-28 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-28 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-07-27 treat@webkit.org2009-07-27 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-07-17 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-08 darin@chromium.orgReverting r42321 because it broke some layout tests.
2009-04-08 darin@chromium.org2009-04-07 Anantanarayanan Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2008-07-24 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix on Win for plugins coode.
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-04 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-04 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-05-23 alp@webkit.org2008-05-22 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-05-13 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-05-07 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-07 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-04-21 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 18615: Crash in PluginPackage::hash
2008-03-31 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 18208: Acid3 test 65 takes >33ms due...
2008-03-31 aroben@apple.com Separate filesystem crawling from PluginPackage...
2008-03-31 aroben@apple.com Change getPluginsInDirectories to use an out...
2008-03-31 aroben@apple.comRename PluginDatabase's "PluginPaths" to "PluginDirecto...
2008-03-02 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-03-01 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-02-25 mrowe@apple.com2008-02-25 Rodney Dawes <dobey@wayofthemonkey.com>