2010-12-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / html / HTMLElement.cpp
2010-12-07 mjs@apple.com2010-12-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-11-18 dglazkov@chromium.orgConverge means of querying a parent node into one way...
2010-10-28 morrita@google.com2010-10-28 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-15 darin@apple.com2010-10-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-26 eric@webkit.org2010-08-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-10 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 darin@apple.com2010-06-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-13 darin@apple.com2010-06-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-13 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-12 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-12 mjs@apple.com2010-06-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-06-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r60614.
2010-06-03 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd TransformActionEvent support
2010-05-28 darin@apple.com2010-05-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-19 weinig@apple.comComplete the merge of MappedAttribute and Attribute.
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org':valid' CSS selector should not be applied to some...
2010-05-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comInitial support for HTMLMeterElement
2010-05-06 mjs@apple.com2010-05-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-03-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36266, support...
2010-03-16 eric@webkit.org2010-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-03-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport for HTMLProgressElement
2010-03-09 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Crash in createContextualFragment when inserti...
2010-01-26 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Cleanup unwanted tags after pasting.
2010-01-20 benm@google.comThe touchcancel event is not supported.
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comScript attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2010-01-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-01-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-28 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-26 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>,...
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jens Alfke <jens@mooseyard.com>
2009-09-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-06 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-08-23 darin@apple.comMake DOM classes start with a reference count of 1...
2009-08-21 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27452
2009-08-19 mjs@apple.com2009-08-13 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comRemoved functions now unneeded due to use of Reflect...
2009-08-15 darin@apple.comMake DOM classes start with a reference count of 1...
2009-07-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-10 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-18 ojan@chromium.org2009-06-17 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-06-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-05-18 staikos@webkit.org2009-05-18 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-05-04 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-18 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-03-24 adele@apple.com2009-03-24 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-03-24 adele@apple.com2009-03-23 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-24 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-23 andersca@apple.com2009-01-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-23 andersca@apple.com2009-01-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-11 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-12-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-02 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-12-01 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-24 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-19 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-15 bolsinga@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-12 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Antti Koivisto and Sam Weinig.
2008-11-07 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX: Backed out r38189 (and r38203) for...
2008-11-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD WAS NOT BROKEN: Rolling r38189 back in.
2008-11-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX: Backed out r38189 since it apparentl...
2008-11-06 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 21810: Remove use of static C++ objects...
2008-11-04 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-09-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-08-11 dino@apple.comImplement CSS Animation and Transition Events
2008-07-15 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-06-21 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-15 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-07 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-19 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-05-16 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-04-29 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-29 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-29 darin@apple.com2008-03-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
next