2010-02-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-02-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34857
2010-02-11 steveblock@google.comFixes CodeGeneratorV8.pm to include the header for...
2010-02-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] ENABLE_RUBY flag was restored by r54649, but defau...
2010-02-11 steveblock@google.com2010-02-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-11 steveblock@google.com2010-02-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-11 steveblock@google.comUpdate Android V8 Makefile to generate Inspector header...
2010-02-11 steveblock@google.comGuards SVG code in V8 bindings with ENABLE(SVG)
2010-02-11 mjs@apple.com2010-02-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-11 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 oliver@apple.com2010-02-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-11 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for wxMac/Cocoa.
2010-02-11 jhoneycutt@apple.comREGRESSION(24929): PDF page doesn't load in background tab
2010-02-11 enrica@apple.comCrash in WebKit!WebCore::RenderTextControlSingleLine...
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-11 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-11 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes. Move drawPattern implementation to...
2010-02-11 cmarrin@apple.com Added CA_PRINT_TREE functionality to WKCACFLaye...
2010-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-02-10 ariya@webkit.org2010-02-10 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-10 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-02-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-02-10 jhoneycutt@apple.comMac build fix. Unreviewed.
2010-02-10 aroben@apple.comOptimize ImageBuffer::toDataURL's CG implementation
2010-02-10 mitz@apple.comComplete the fix for <rdar://problem/7577604> Drag...
2010-02-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7436875> Crash in Flash when visiting
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-10 jorlow@chromium.orgAdd some details to the change log I just committed...
2010-02-10 jorlow@chromium.orgRevert 54599
2010-02-10 aroben@apple.comFix bad paths in WebCore.vcproj
2010-02-10 jchaffraix@webkit.orgNot reviewed (build fix).
2010-02-10 jchaffraix@webkit.orgBug 23287 - Avoid using FontPlatformData outside the...
2010-02-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-02-10 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 vestbo@webkit.orgUse derefIfNotNull() to work around WINSCW compiler...
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-09 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-02-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-10 ariya@webkit.org2010-02-09 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Chris Guillory <ctguil@google.com>
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 barraclough@apple.comRubber Stamped by Geoff Garen.
2010-02-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7400160> Netscape plug-ins are not...
2010-02-09 alex@webkit.orgProblems navigating by caret in links whose text wraps...
2010-02-09 krit@webkit.org2010-02-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-09 krit@webkit.org2010-02-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-09 darin@apple.com* rendering/RenderObject.cpp:
2010-02-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-09 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-02-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-09 yuzo@google.com2010-02-07 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-08 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 levin@chromium.orgREGRESSION (before r54472): Various tests in fast/worke...
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 darin@apple.comCrash due to layout not done in case involving removal...
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Addressing review feedback.
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-08 krit@webkit.org2010-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-08 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Adding a way to get the set of all open databa...
2010-02-08 krit@webkit.org2010-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-08 krit@webkit.org2010-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-08 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-02-08 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-02-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-08 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-08 vestbo@webkit.orgFix Qt build on Windows.
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-07 eric@webkit.org2010-02-07 Ismail Donmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2010-02-07 eric@webkit.org2010-02-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-07 eric@webkit.org2010-02-07 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2010-02-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-02-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-02-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-02-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-02-06 ggaren@apple.comAdded an ASSERT to catch an implausible but theoretical...
2010-02-06 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed changed virtual function in GraphicsLayer...
2010-02-05 enrica@apple.comHorizontal scrollbar works in reverse at milliondollarcu.be
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-05 Ryan Leavengood <leavengood@gmail.com>
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement flattening of framesets
next