Move HTML and XML parser benchmarks into PerformanceTests/Parser
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.orgMove HTML and XML parser benchmarks into PerformanceTes...
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-31 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-31 zmo@google.com2010-12-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-31 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-30 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-31 darin@apple.com2010-12-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-30 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-30 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-30 Benjamin C Meyer <bmeyer@rim.com>
2010-12-30 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2010-12-30 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51134
2010-12-30 steveblock@google.com2010-12-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-12-30 yael.aharon@nokia.comREGRESSION: fast/dom/cssTarget-crash.html fails
2010-12-30 darin@apple.com2010-12-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-30 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-12-30 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 steveblock@google.com2010-12-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-12-30 philn@webkit.org2010-12-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-30 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-30 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 krit@webkit.org2010-12-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-12-30 krit@webkit.org2010-12-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@wbekit.org>
2010-12-30 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-29 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-29 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-29 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-27 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-29 eric@webkit.org2010-12-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-29 mitz@apple.comA more robust fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-12-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-29 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 yael.aharon@nokia.com[HTML5][Forms] Support for :in-range and :out-of-range...
2010-12-29 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-29 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-12-29 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-12-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-28 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-28 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-12-29 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-28 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-12-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-28 Takashi Toyoshima <toyoshim@google.com>
2010-12-28 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-28 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-28 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-20 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-28 enne@google.com2010-12-28 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-12-28 zmo@google.com2010-12-23 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-28 zmo@google.com2010-12-23 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-28 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-28 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-28 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-28 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-28 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-12-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-12-28 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-28 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-28 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-21 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-27 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-27 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-27 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-27 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-27 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-12-27 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-12-27 morrita@google.com2010-12-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-26 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-26 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-26 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-25 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-12-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-25 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-12-25 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r74648): XHR layout test failures
2010-12-24 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build after r74648.
2010-12-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8758386> The web process uses its own...
2010-12-24 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-24 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-12-24 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-24 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-23 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-24 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-24 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-24 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-23 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-24 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 evan@chromium.org2010-12-24 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-24 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-12-24 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-12-24 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-12-24 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-24 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-24 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 evan@chromium.org2010-12-23 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] User name/password stripped from URLs
2010-12-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 jberlin@webkit.orgNeed WebKit2 API to create a SecurityOrigin from protoc...
2010-12-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next