Fix Build.
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comFix Build.
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comAlways set the current NSGraphicsContext before calling...
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comMove PluginWidget to WebKit
2010-07-18 dino@apple.com2010-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-07-18 dino@apple.com2010-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-07-18 andersca@apple.comAdd NPJSObjectMap class
2010-07-18 andersca@apple.comImplement some NPRuntime related NPN_ functions
2010-07-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-17 TJ Lee <tjlee0909@gmail.com>
2010-07-18 mjs@apple.com2010-07-16 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-15 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-17 Nikita Vasilyev <me@elv1s.ru>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-07-16 tony@chromium.org2010-07-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 mitz@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/7233974> Deprecate +[WebView...
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Sarah Strong <sarah.e.strong@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.orgKeyboard operations for <input type=number>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7527532> Crash beneath setSelection...
2010-07-16 andersca@apple.comclang++ build fixes for JavaScriptCore and WebCore
2010-07-16 andersca@apple.comFix release build.
2010-07-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-16 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial navigation: do not consider outline for focusab...
2010-07-16 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-07-15 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-07-16 mitz@apple.comRefinement of r63556: moved the tab width computation...
2010-07-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-16 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 andersca@apple.comReally add WARN_UNUSED_RESULT to leakRef
2010-07-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-15 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8198266> white-space: pre text containi...
2010-07-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-07-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-07-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-16 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-15 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 morrita@google.com2010-07-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-16 yuzo@google.com2010-07-15 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-16 arv@chromium.org2010-07-15 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 zmo@google.comFix the error in the WebCore/ChangeLog.
2010-07-16 zmo@google.com2010-07-15 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-07-15 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 zmo@google.com2010-07-13 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-15 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-15 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-15 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium-specific changes that I forgot...
2010-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42410
2010-07-15 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Crash when table has empty thead tag
2010-07-15 andersca@apple.comStart loading plug-in streams
2010-07-15 kbr@google.com2010-07-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-15 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-07 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-15 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-15 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 morrita@google.com2010-07-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 mrowe@apple.comFix a leak of Vector instances seen on the build bot.
2010-07-15 mrowe@apple.comUpdate the sorting in the Xcode project files.
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 estade@chromium.org2010-07-14 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Mirko Damiani <mirko@develer.com>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next