<rdar://problem/7460655> REGRESSION (r47255): Content shifted down at software.opensu...
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-12-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7460655> REGRESSION (r47255): Content...
2009-12-15 enrica@apple.comPressing backspace inside a table cell erases all empty...
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Marco Martin <notmart@gmail.com>
2009-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Nayan Kumar K <nayankk@gmail.com>
2009-12-14 benm@google.com[Android] Android needs ResourceError, ResourceResponse and
2009-12-14 weinig@apple.comFix the build.
2009-12-14 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32499
2009-12-14 agl@chromium.org2009-12-14 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-12-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7458272> REGRESSION (r50470) Reproducib...
2009-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: there's an infinite loop going on for some webpages...
2009-12-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-12-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-14 aroben@apple.comMove QuartzCore-related build settings into a vsprops...
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-12-14 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Connect QNetworkReply via direct connections.
2009-12-14 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] QtWebKit should use QImageReader::setQuality(49)
2009-12-14 philn@webkit.orgemit volumeChanged and durationChanged upon notificatio...
2009-12-14 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed GC from mark-sweep to mark...
2009-12-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-13 Charles Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Implement initializeMaximumHTTPConnectionCountPerHost.
2009-12-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7341364> Crash at HTMLParser::popOneBlo...
2009-12-13 adele@apple.comReverting changes from trac.webkit.org/changeset/49585...
2009-12-13 jeremy@chromium.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-12-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-13 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-13 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-13 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-12-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-13 eric@webkit.org2009-12-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-12 eric@webkit.org2009-12-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-12 christian@webkit.org2009-12-12 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-12 christian@webkit.org2009-12-12 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-12 eric@webkit.org2009-12-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comRolled out my last patch because the bots were crashing
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Removed an incorrect #ifdef.
2009-12-12 eroman@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed GC from mark-sweep to mark...
2009-12-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-12 weinig@apple.comPut -umbrella linker flag into a variable so that it...
2009-12-12 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-11 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-12 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-12-12 darin@apple.comSmall refactoring to get rid of some extra unneeded...
2009-12-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7342725> and https://webkit.org/b/32383
2009-12-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-12 weinig@apple.comMake PlatformWheelEvent.h private instead of project.
2009-12-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-12-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/32399>.
2009-12-11 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/32303>.
2009-12-11 cmarrin@apple.comforgot to save Changelog
2009-12-11 cmarrin@apple.com Delay load DLLs for accelerated compositing
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-11 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 anton muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 anton muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Basic cross-platform implementation of mapping...
2009-12-11 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>,...
2009-12-11 benm@google.com[Android] Add detachHistoryItem() to AndroidWebHistoryB...
2009-12-11 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION(4.0.4-42a12): With 2 highlighted lines of...
2009-12-10 oliver@apple.comCrash in XMLTokenizer::popCurrentNode if window.close...
2009-12-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-12-10 jhoneycutt@apple.comPass more information about a plug-in to the PluginHalt...
2009-12-10 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31738>.
2009-12-10 senorblanco@chromi... Fix for alpha blending in SVG Filters on Chromium/skia.
2009-12-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-10 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-12-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-12-10 weinig@apple.comRoll out 51919 and 51920. They were incorrect and unnec...
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
next