2009-08-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-08-19 mjs@apple.com2009-08-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-19 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-08-19 mjs@apple.com2009-08-13 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-08-19 andersca@apple.com- Fix <rdar://problem/7152727>
2009-08-19 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r47477 as it introduced assertion failures...
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-19 mrowe@apple.comRelease build fix.
2009-08-19 mrowe@apple.comLeak of WebCore::XMLHttpRequest object during layout...
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-19 jparent@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix for Chromium.
2009-08-19 jparent@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix for Chromium.
2009-08-19 jparent@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix for Chromium.
2009-08-19 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2009-08-19 darin@apple.comMore work on making DOM classes start with reference...
2009-08-19 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: SharedWorkers need to support loading.
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-18 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-08-18 andersca@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7135588> HTMLMediaElement...
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 krit@webkit.org2009-08-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-08-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-18 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27357
2009-08-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-08-17 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-18 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=20329...
2009-08-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-08-18 andersca@apple.comFix <rdar://problem/7147996>
2009-08-18 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-18 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-18 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-08-18 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Need to extend DumpRenderTree to expose number...
2009-08-18 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-18 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-18 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore/ChangeLog:
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-18 mrowe@apple.comFix leaks of SVGElementInstance seen during regression...
2009-08-18 beidson@apple.comSome cleanup towards https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-17 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-17 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-08-17 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-08-17 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2009-08-17 ap@apple.com Trying a better build fix (the previous one...
2009-08-17 ap@apple.com Trying to fix Windows build.
2009-08-17 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-08-17 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2009-08-17 eric@webkit.org2009-08-17 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-08-17 agl@chromium.org2009-08-17 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-08-17 kov@webkit.org2009-08-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2009-08-17 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r47255): MediaWiki's (including Wikipedia...
2009-08-17 bfulgham@webkit.orgCorrect crash when processing local cancelled requests.
2009-08-17 kov@webkit.org2009-08-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-08-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-17 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-08-17 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-17 darin@apple.com* rendering/MediaControlElements.cpp: Removed unneeded...
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comRemoved functions now unneeded due to use of Reflect...
2009-08-17 darin@apple.com* dom/Document.cpp:
2009-08-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-17 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-13 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-08-17 treat@webkit.orgBlind build fix for Leopard.
2009-08-17 treat@webkit.orgStyle fixes based on cpp_style.py and WebKit Style...
2009-08-17 treat@webkit.orgStyle fixes based on cpp_style.py and WebKit Style...
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comChange HTMLAreaElement to use OwnArrayPtr
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comFix Windows build.
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comMove noResize from HTMLFrameElementBase to HTMLFrameElement
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comTweak HTMLFrameElementBase so that m_URL can be private
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comHTMLViewSourceDocument should use smart pointers
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comDOM attribute getter/setter functions should use const...
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comScript to create element factory needs changes to accom...
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comStyledElement should use ASCIICType instead of having...
2009-08-17 darin@apple.comWebCore: execCommand("InsertHorizontalRule") inserts...
2009-08-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-16 rik@webkit.orgInspector Resource filtering: keyboard Navigation alway...
2009-08-16 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/28355> Replace MAX()/MIN() macros...
2009-08-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-16 staikos@webkit.org2009-08-15 George Staikos <george.staikos@torchmobile...
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.comTry and enable EventSource on Windows.
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Setting attribute event listeners to the body...
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.comFix up some IDL comments.
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added ENABLE_EVENTSOURCE flag.
2009-08-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-15 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-15 darin@apple.comFix GTK build.
next