2010-01-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-01-23 mjs@apple.com2010-01-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-23 knorton@google.com2010-01-22 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-22 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add BlobConstructor to DOMWindow.
2010-01-22 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-22 pkasting@chromium.orgWhen scrolling by page, hold back 1/8th of the visible...
2010-01-22 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, backout.
2010-01-22 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2010-01-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-22 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 adele@apple.comAn element that doesn't validate and an invalid element...
2010-01-22 sfalken@apple.comCrash in fast/dom/Window/window-properties if Geolocati...
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-22 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Save the QWebPageClient instead of the ownerWidget...
2010-01-22 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt "build" fix.
2010-01-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-22 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 yurys@chromium.orgemikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-01-22 xan@webkit.org2010-01-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-22 xan@webkit.org2010-01-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7568696> Zoom applied to embedded SVG...
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Joe Mason <jmason@rim.com>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-01-22 beidson@apple.comhistory.back() for same-document history traversals...
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-22 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes, add a missing header and add a new...
2010-01-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-22 darin@apple.comREGRESSION (r52795): New message created in response...
2010-01-22 enrica@apple.comScript tags are copied and pasted, making cross-domain...
2010-01-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-21 ossy@webkit.orgBuildfix for r53646.
2010-01-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r53644.
2010-01-21 darin@chromium.org2010-01-21 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-21 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, Chromium build fix. Add AccessibilityScro...
2010-01-21 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed build fix.
2010-01-21 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r53644.
2010-01-21 hyatt@apple.comMake sure to do a JSLock before deserialization of...
2010-01-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-21 dimich@chromium.orgAdd changes missing from r53595, without which Chromium...
2010-01-21 jpetsovits@rim.com2010-01-21 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-01-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-21 steveblock@google.com[Android] bindings/v8/NPV8Object.cpp does not compile...
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-01-21 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r53625.
2010-01-21 steveblock@google.com[Android] bindings/v8/V8DOMWrapper.h[cpp] are missing...
2010-01-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-21 aroben@apple.comMore Windows build fixing
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix incorrect dependency to QtXmlPatterns in gener...
2010-01-21 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed build fix.
2010-01-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Simplify the qmake code for freezing QtWebKit...
2010-01-21 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed speculative build fix for Windows.
2010-01-21 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed build fix.
2010-01-21 steveblock@google.comMove bridge interfaces Field, Class, Instance and Array...
2010-01-21 steveblock@google.comFixes style in WebCore/bridge/jni/JNIBridge
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Implement GraphicsLayer for accelerated layer...
2010-01-21 philn@webkit.org2010-01-13 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Adding QPixmap/QImage support for the...
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-01-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-01-21 oliver@apple.com2010-01-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-21 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-20 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-20 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-20 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-20 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-01-21 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-20 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-21 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-21 beidson@apple.comWebCore: Assertion failure calling history.pushState...
2010-01-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-01-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-20 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-01-21 sfalken@apple.comFix crash in geolocation when observers change during...
2010-01-21 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7086565> Crash in WebCore::PlugInView...
2010-01-21 oliver@apple.com2010-01-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-21 barraclough@apple.com<rdar://problem/7557695> REGRESSION(r53445-r53449)...
2010-01-20 jianli@chromium.orgImplement File and Blob interfaces as defined in File...
2010-01-20 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA popup buttons spoken as simply 'button'
2010-01-20 levin@chromium.orgCrossThreadCopier needs to support ThreadSafeShared...
2010-01-20 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: accSelect() is not implemented
2010-01-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-20 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6579204> Exception thrown when opening...
2010-01-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-20 dimich@chromium.orgMove local utility class DocumentWeakReference entirely...
2010-01-20 oliver@apple.com2010-01-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-20 oliver@apple.com2010-01-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-20 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fix for !ENABLE(SVG).
next