REGRESSION(r59977): platform/mac/fast/AppleScript/001.html failure
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-05-23 mjs@apple.comREGRESSION(r59977): platform/mac/fast/AppleScript/001...
2010-05-23 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-23 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-05-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-22 mrowe@apple.com60,000!
2010-05-22 hyatt@apple.comPreparation for support of column-span, which will...
2010-05-22 mrowe@apple.comTeach WebKit2 to build in the Production configuration.
2010-05-22 cmarrin@apple.com Implement tiled compositing layers on Windows
2010-05-22 ggaren@apple.com2010-05-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-05-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39516, back...
2010-05-21 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-21 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-21 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39420...
2010-05-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/8009118> Crash in...
2010-05-21 oliver@apple.comQt buildfix #2
2010-05-21 oliver@apple.comQt buildfix #1
2010-05-21 ggaren@apple.comFixed failure seen on buildbot (due to flaky test).
2010-05-21 oliver@apple.com2010-05-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.com2010-05-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus@webkit.org>
2010-05-21 philn@webkit.org2010-05-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Robin Cao <robin.cao@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-21 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Prospective Qt/Mac build fix
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.comCalls to CallJNIMethodIDA() in JavaInstance::invokeMeth...
2010-05-21 tony@chromium.org2010-05-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 philn@webkit.org2010-05-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7848154> Remove the dependency on Found...
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 jhoneycutt@apple.comREGRESSION(r53637): DivX plug-in fails to start until...
2010-05-21 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-20 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 aroben@apple.comStop leaking all CACFContexts
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8007953> Textarea using custom font...
2010-05-20 jer.noble@apple.comNo review; build fix only.
2010-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-20 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 darin@apple.com2010-05-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-20 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 aroben@apple.comFix an HRGN leak in WKCACFLayerRenderer
2010-05-20 darin@chromium.org2010-05-20 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 jamesr@google.com2010-05-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 aroben@apple.comRemove code that fetched, but did nothing useful with...
2010-05-20 aroben@apple.comFix a CFData leak in MediaPlayerPrivateQuickTimeVisualC...
2010-05-20 jianli@chromium.orgRename GenericTask* to CrossThreadTask* in CrossThreadT...
2010-05-20 jianli@chromium.orgRename GenericWorkerTask.h to CrossThreadTask.h and...
2010-05-20 adele@apple.comRemove the Safari welcome page site-specific quirk...
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-20 kenneth@webkit.orgUse 0.15 as text drag delay when Q_WS_MAC is defined...
2010-05-20 hausmann@webkit.orgFix painting when using clipToImageBuffer()
2010-05-20 agl@chromium.org2010-05-20 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Fix a crash caused by feLigthing::apply()
2010-05-20 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-05-20 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-20 morrita@google.com2010-05-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-20 philn@webkit.org2010-05-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-05-20 darin@chromium.org2010-05-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 39393 - JSFunction need not be...
2010-05-20 jianli@chromium.orgRefactor text encoding detection logic in FileReader.
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 darin@chromium.org2010-05-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 enrica@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (r59385) crash destroying inline...
2010-05-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-19 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=21049, opacity...
2010-05-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-05-19 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
next