Build fix, not reviewed.
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-05-06 mjs@apple.comBuild fix, not reviewed.
2010-05-06 jamesr@google.com2010-05-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 adachan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38695
2010-05-06 mjs@apple.com2010-05-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-05-06 kov@webkit.org2010-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-05-06 kov@webkit.org2010-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-05-06 darin@apple.com2010-05-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-05-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 evan@chromium.org2010-05-03 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-05-06 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-05-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed WinCE buildfix after r58842.
2010-05-06 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-05-06 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-06 alex@webkit.org2010-05-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-06 aestes@apple.comWebCore: Allow forms submitting to target="_blank"...
2010-05-06 xan@webkit.org2010-05-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-06 xan@webkit.org2010-05-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-06 morrita@google.com2010-05-05 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-06 mitz@apple.comFix the decelerated compositing build.
2010-05-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 38604 - workers-gc2 crashing on Qt
2010-05-06 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7932072> Iframes in composited layers...
2010-05-06 cmarrin@apple.com2010-05-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-05 cfleizach@apple.comMany AXUnknown showing up in the hierarchy
2010-05-05 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]Disable Qt Multimedia backend for HTML 5 Audio...
2010-05-05 jianli@chromium.orgXMLHttpRequestUpload events do not fire when sending...
2010-05-05 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Qt port should use its own QUuid class to create...
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Roll out r58830 for breaking tests.
2010-05-05 jianli@chromium.orgImplement FileReader class.
2010-05-05 sfalken@apple.com2010-05-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-05 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r56869): WinCE build is broken
2010-05-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Disable Qt Multimedia backend for HTML 5 Audio...
2010-05-05 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-05 krit@webkit.org2010-05-05 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-05 dumi@chromium.orgAuto-generate all Database callbacks.
2010-05-05 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-05-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-04 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-04 levin@chromium.orgREGRESSION(r54368): Text drag-and-drop from input/texta...
2010-05-04 steveblock@google.comJavaInstanceJSC.cpp and JNIUtilityPrivate.cpp need...
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Steven Lai <steven_lai@asia.apple.com>
2010-05-04 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-29 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-04 alex@webkit.org2010-05-04 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-05-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-04 xan@webkit.org2010-05-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-04 apavlov@chromium.org2010-04-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-05-04 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Tucker Jay <jay.tucker@nokia.com>
2010-05-04 krit@webkit.org2010-05-04 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-03 Steven Lai <steven_lai@asia.apple.com>
2010-05-04 zecke@webkit.org[Cairo,WX] Stop leaking a FontPlatformData.
2010-05-04 jamesr@google.com2010-05-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 dumi@chromium.orgAdd the ability to auto-generate callbacks to all code...
2010-05-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-05-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-05-03 eric@webkit.org2010-05-03 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-03 eric@webkit.org2010-05-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-03 yael.aharon@nokia.comUse HTML5 number parsing in HTMLProgressElement
2010-05-03 eric@webkit.org2010-05-03 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 philn@webkit.org2010-05-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-03 eric@webkit.org2010-05-03 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@gmail.com>
2010-05-03 eric@webkit.org2010-05-03 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-05-03 eric@webkit.org2010-05-03 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-05-03 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix qtlibraryinfix not to contain space
2010-05-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix rendering of <button> elements on Mac OS X
2010-05-03 philn@webkit.org2010-04-30 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build break on Mac OS X
2010-05-03 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix library infix usage when compiling inside...
next