Not reviewed, build fix.
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-05-18 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-05-18 mjs@apple.com2010-05-17 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-17 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 tkent@chromium.org':valid' CSS selector should not be applied to some...
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-18 morrita@google.com2010-05-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix for Qt and Chromium. Added missing...
2010-05-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-18 darin@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-05-17 darin@apple.com2010-05-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-17 andersca@apple.com2010-05-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-17 robert@webkit.org2010-05-17 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-05-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39231
2010-05-17 jpetsovits@rim.com2010-05-17 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-05-17 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-17 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39192
2010-05-17 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-17 antti.j.koivisto... This was missing from previous commit.
2010-05-17 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39218
2010-05-17 aroben@apple.comPeriodically try to reset a lost IDirect3DDevice9 until...
2010-05-17 aroben@apple.comCall CARenderOGLPurge whenever we call IDirect3DDevice9...
2010-05-17 kov@webkit.org2010-05-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-05-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-17 kenneth@webkit.orgREGRESSION(59563): [Qt] JSValue QtClass::fallbackObject...
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-05-17 xan@webkit.org2010-05-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-17 xan@webkit.org2010-05-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 cjerdonek@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-17 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-05-16 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39194
2010-05-17 mitz@apple.comFix SVG test failures after r59588.
2010-05-17 mitz@apple.comMove transient glyph overflow and fallback font data...
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39190
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Andrei Bucur <abucur@adobe.com>
2010-05-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comInitial support for HTMLMeterElement
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2010-05-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-05-15 bweinstein@apple.comHopefully a last fix for the build. Call -mkdir instead...
2010-05-15 slewis@apple.comUpdate order files.
2010-05-15 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39137
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-15 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix. Had the environment variables wrong for...
2010-05-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-14 kbr@google.com2010-05-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-14 sfalken@apple.com<rdar://problem/7985864> Connection properties dictiona...
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-14 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 dimich@chromium.orgAdding resized image caching for Skia.
2010-05-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-05-14 jianli@chromium.orgFix the code indentation inside a namespace to be consi...
2010-05-14 jianli@chromium.orgRemove the ENABLE(WORKERS) guard from GenericWorkerTask...
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-14 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix, we need to copy over the files in $(WebKitOu...
next