Unreviewed.
[WebKit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-05-17 cjerdonek@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-17 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-05-16 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39194
2010-05-17 mitz@apple.comFix SVG test failures after r59588.
2010-05-17 mitz@apple.comMove transient glyph overflow and fallback font data...
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39190
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Andrei Bucur <abucur@adobe.com>
2010-05-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comInitial support for HTMLMeterElement
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2010-05-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-15 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-05-15 bweinstein@apple.comHopefully a last fix for the build. Call -mkdir instead...
2010-05-15 slewis@apple.comUpdate order files.
2010-05-15 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39137
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-15 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix. Had the environment variables wrong for...
2010-05-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-14 kbr@google.com2010-05-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-14 sfalken@apple.com<rdar://problem/7985864> Connection properties dictiona...
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-14 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 dimich@chromium.orgAdding resized image caching for Skia.
2010-05-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-05-14 jianli@chromium.orgFix the code indentation inside a namespace to be consi...
2010-05-14 jianli@chromium.orgRemove the ENABLE(WORKERS) guard from GenericWorkerTask...
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-14 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix, we need to copy over the files in $(WebKitOu...
2010-05-14 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-14 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-05-14 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] JavaScript unable to invoke methods declared in QML
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 George Wright <gwright@rim.com>
2010-05-14 eric@webkit.org2010-05-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-14 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Expose WebCore::reportException and WebCore...
2010-05-13 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-13 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-13 weinig@apple.comFollow up to:
2010-05-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 kbr@google.com2010-05-13 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-13 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39084
2010-05-13 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38221
2010-05-13 enrica@apple.comAdding block elements to a block and removing them...
2010-05-13 beidson@apple.comRepro crash at sears.com (infinite recursion in beforeu...
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 kbr@google.com2010-05-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-13 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/7965182> and https://bugs.webki...
2010-05-13 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-13 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-13 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-13 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39063
2010-05-13 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-13 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-13 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-13 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-05-13 alex@webkit.org2010-05-13 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-13 yuzo@google.com2010-05-12 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-05-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdd the parent class for Database and DatabaseSync.
2010-05-13 eric@webkit.org2010-05-12 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
next