Rubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
[WebKit.git] / Tools / Scripts / webkitdirs.pm
2011-04-27 kevino@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (84876): build-webkit produces an error...
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comTeach build-webkit where newer Xcode versions store...
2011-04-23 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent trunk changes.
2011-04-22 bfulgham@webkit.orgTeach build-webkit and update-webkit that the WinCairo...
2011-04-20 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for wx 2.9.1, Cocoa and...
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comReplace old-run-webkit-tests's win-7 platform with...
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comTeach webkitdirs::winVersion about build numbers
2011-04-12 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-04-12 Carl Lobo <carllobo@gmail.com> and Brent...
2011-04-04 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix, run uninstall when cleaning...
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-29 loki@webkit.org[Qt] Teach build-jsc how to build JavaScriptCore on Qt
2011-03-22 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/56781> Add --dsym switch to enable dsym...
2011-03-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Felipe Oliveira da Silva Netto <f.dachshun...
2011-03-14 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-14 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-24 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-24 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-01-29 ddkilzer@apple.com<rdar://problem/8930699> build-webkit gives a bogus...
2011-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] [Symbian] Move project files into Source
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r76496
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-12 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 sfalken@apple.com2011-01-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-01-03 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-03 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2011-01-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed run-javasriptcore-tests fix after r74855.
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source
2010-12-30 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comRename WebKitTools to Tools