2011-01-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.com2011-01-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.com2011-01-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-25 lforschler@apple.comAdd a new Leopard test bot.
2011-01-25 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-01-24 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Xianzhu Wang <wangxianzhu@google.com>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Regroup MiniBrowser's menubar and add open file...
2011-01-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r76496
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-22 robert@webkit.org2011-01-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 robert@webkit.org2011-01-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs the HOME environment variable...
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 darin@apple.com Fix Mac build.
2011-01-21 darin@apple.comWebKit2: Implement showModalDialog
2011-01-21 eric@webkit.org2011-01-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Mansi Mithal <mansi.mithal@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comUpdate update-webkit-localizable-strings with new path...
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comConvert paths in environment variables back to msys...
2011-01-20 zoltan@webkit.org[Win] Unreviewed build fix after r76248.
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgRefactoring of the custom allocation framework
2011-01-20 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-01-20 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 tony@chromium.org2011-01-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.com* WebKitTestRunner/InjectedBundle/InjectedBundlePage...
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed. Bot fix.
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.com2011-01-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-19 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 robert@webkit.org2011-01-18 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-18 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 eric@webkit.org2011-01-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-18 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-18 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-18 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2011-01-18 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-01-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-17 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION: Assertion failure in FrameLoader::continueL...
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.comUpdate xcodeproj svn:ignore to include xcuserdata.
2011-01-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r75908.
2011-01-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-17 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-15 jochen@chromium.org2011-01-15 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 bweinstein@apple.comShouldLoadResourceForFrame should use strings, not...
2011-01-14 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 levin@chromium.org2011-01-14 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 tony@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 eric@webkit.org2011-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-14 jochen@chromium.org2011-01-04 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 eric@webkit.org2011-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-14 levin@chromium.orgcheck-webkit-style: _FunctionState should detect pure...
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 levin@chromium.org2011-01-13 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 eric@webkit.org2011-01-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8827065> REGRESSION (r71884): Cross...
2011-01-14 eric@webkit.org2011-01-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-14 eric@webkit.org2011-01-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 alex@webkit.org2011-01-13 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
next