2011-01-10 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-01-10 mjs@apple.com2011-01-10 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-10 tony@chromium.org2011-01-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 alex@webkit.org2011-01-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comSkip some asserting JS tests
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comUse the same name and description for TestNetscapePlugi...
2011-01-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-10 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-01-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-10 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 eric@webkit.org2011-01-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-08 eric@webkit.org2011-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 eric@webkit.org2011-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 mjs@apple.com2011-01-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-07 jamesr@google.com2011-01-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 aroben@apple.comBuild master fix
2011-01-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-07 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2011-01-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r75233.
2011-01-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-07 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-01-07 jparent@chromium.org2011-01-06 Julie Parent <jparent@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-06 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 eric@webkit.org2011-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-07 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-01-07 eric@webkit.org2011-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-07 sfalken@apple.com2011-01-06 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-01-06 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-06 xan@webkit.org2011-01-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-06 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-06 sfalken@apple.com2011-01-06 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-01-06 eric@webkit.org2011-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 evan@chromium.org2011-01-06 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Should be able to call into injected bundle...
2011-01-06 jamesr@google.com2011-01-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 jparent@chromium.org2011-01-06 Julie Parent <jparent@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-01-06 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-01-06 sfalken@apple.com2011-01-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-01-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2011-01-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-01-06 eric@webkit.org2011-01-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-05 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-06 eric@webkit.org2011-01-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 eric@webkit.org2011-01-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-05 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-05 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 eric@webkit.org2011-01-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Kundu Suchismita <suchi.kundu@nokia.com>
2011-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comGTK: AX: DRT needs to use correct root object method.
2011-01-05 ossy@webkit.orgBased on idea from Péter Gál.
2011-01-05 ossy@webkit.orgsheriff-bot should be able to do multi-revision rollouts
2011-01-05 eric@webkit.org2011-01-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-05 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Søren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: Support Accessibility
2011-01-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2011-01-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-04 Dihan Wickremasuriya <dihan.wickremasuriya...
2011-01-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-03 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-03 levin@chromium.org2011-01-03 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-01-03 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 eric@webkit.org2011-01-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 weinig@apple.comMake run-api-tests less chatty.
2011-01-03 psolanki@apple.com2011-01-03 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-01-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-03 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2011-01-03 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed fix after r74855 and r74875.
2011-01-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed fix after r74855.
2011-01-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed run-javasriptcore-tests fix after r74855.
2011-01-02 robert@webkit.org2011-01-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove Sources to Source
2011-01-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-31 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-31 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-31 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-31 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-31 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-31 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.orgMove PageLoadTests to PerformanceTests/PageLoad
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.orgMove SunSpider into PerformanceTests
2010-12-31 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-30 Konstantin Tokarev <annulen@yandex.ru>
2010-12-30 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-29 Konstantin Tokarev <annulen@yandex.ru>
2010-12-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-29 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-12-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-29 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-12-29 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-12-29 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
next