2011-01-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / Source /
2011-01-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-22 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-01-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-01-22 mrowe@apple.comFix the WebKit2 build with clang.
2011-01-22 mrowe@apple.comFix the build when using Clang by removing some unused...
2011-01-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-21 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 mitz@apple.comInconsistent handling of no-break space in justificatio...
2011-01-22 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-22 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-22 mrowe@apple.comWork around a Clang bug <rdar://problem/8876150> that...
2011-01-21 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-21 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-21 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need API to stop loading a WKFrame
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8894125> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-01-21 andersca@apple.com2011-01-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 andersca@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8896057>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2011-01-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix chromium mac build.
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix the windows build.
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Peter Gal <galpeter@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2011-01-21 darin@apple.comFix Leopard build.
2011-01-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-01-21 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comSeparate flushing layer changes from rendering in CACFL...
2011-01-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comRename WKCACFLayerRenderer[Client] to CACFLayerTreeHost...
2011-01-21 xan@webkit.org2011-01-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2011-01-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 darin@apple.comWebKit2: Implement showModalDialog
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comReplace some "sync compositing state" terminology with...
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comClean up PlatformCAAnimationWin
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-21 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-21 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-20 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix failing tests from r76291.
2011-01-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Ben Vanik <ben.vanik@gmail.com>
2011-01-21 xji@chromium.org2011-01-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 bdakin@apple.comFollow-on for <rdar://problem/8890255>
2011-01-21 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-20 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-20 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-21 andersca@apple.com2011-01-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-21 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 sullivan@apple.comShift-tab doesn't cycle through fields in http authenti...
2011-01-20 enne@google.com2011-01-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-01-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-01-14 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-20 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8890255>
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comCleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship
2011-01-20 andersca@apple.com2011-01-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-20 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-20 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 andersca@apple.com2011-01-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-20 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-20 krit@webkit.org2011-01-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8765498> REGRESSION (r72141): Cannot...
2011-01-20 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-01-20 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-01-20 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-20 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2011-01-20 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-20 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2011-01-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-20 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comRemove WKCACFContextFlusher
next