Unreviewed; Fixed change log entries because Chromium rebaselines are unreviewed...
[WebKit.git] / Source /
2011-01-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-01-27 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 hans@chromium.org2011-01-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r76743): Uneven spacing in right-to-left...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comDon't create the Direct3D device before it's first...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comAdd assertions that CACFLayerTreeHost gains and loses...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comNotify layers that their animations have started when...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comSmall cleanup in MediaPlayerPrivateFullscreenWindow
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comMove ScrollView scroll wheel code to ScrollAnimator.
2011-01-27 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/53192> Add experimental support for HTTP...
2011-01-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8895140> Adopt WKScrollbar...
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comAdd events to represent the start/end of a gesture...
2011-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8446709> Allow inter-ideograph justific...
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comMethods to temporarily disable size updates to the...
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comSeveral WKView Internal category methods are implemente...
2011-01-27 aestes@apple.comInline HTMLObjectElement::hasValidClassId().
2011-01-27 evan@chromium.org2010-01-26 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-26 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46421, make...
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need API to get the frame load state of a...
2011-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 mario@webkit.org2011-01-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 kbr@google.com2011-01-26 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-26 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-01-26 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Crashes loading pages when cancelling...
2011-01-26 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix qt_minimal build
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 caseq@chromium.orgUnreviewed: fixed bug summary in ChangeLog entry for...
2011-01-26 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-26 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-01-26 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-26 Zalan Bujtas <zbujtas@gmail.com>
2011-01-26 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 yuzo@google.com2011-01-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2011-01-26 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-26 weinig@apple.comScrollbars don't work correctly for top-to-bottom text...
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgRadio button group state is not restored correctly
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgHTMLFormElement::checkValidity() returns incorrect...
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgAPI to support localized numbers for <input type=number>
2011-01-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-01-26 cfleizach@apple.comWK2 leaks when a page is closed
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-26 andersca@apple.com2011-01-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-26 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-25 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-01-25 andersca@apple.com2011-01-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-25 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52983
2011-01-25 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-25 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 weinig@apple.com2011-01-25 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 oliver@apple.com2011-01-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-25 andersca@apple.com2011-01-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-25 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-21 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 weinig@apple.com2011-01-25 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-01-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-01-25 andersca@apple.com2011-01-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-25 hans@chromium.org2011-01-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-01-25 darin@apple.com2011-01-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-25 antti@apple.comREGRESSION: Leak in JSParser::Scope::copyCapturedVariab...
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
next