2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / Source /
2011-01-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-27 Greg Coletta <greg.coletta@nokia.com>
2011-01-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-27 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 enne@google.com2011-01-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-28 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-27 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-28 kbr@google.com2011-01-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-28 darin@apple.com2011-01-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>, Tor Arne...
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 aroben@apple.comFix scrollbars in Safari's Downloads window and Bookmar...
2011-01-28 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-27 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 enne@google.com2011-01-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-01-28 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-01-27 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comAdd WKCACFViewLayerTreeHost
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comMove LegacyCACFLayerTreeHost into its own files
2011-01-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comSplit CACFLayerTreeHost into base and derived classes
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comMove CACFLayerTreeHostClient to its own header file
2011-01-27 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-27 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-27 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 robert@webkit.org2011-01-27 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.com2011-01-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comFix all the builds.
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to do an unconstrained scroll on a ScrollView
2011-01-27 krit@webkit.org2011-01-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-27 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-01-27 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebKit2: add support for drag and drop...
2011-01-27 mario@webkit.org2011-01-27 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-27 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-27 David Grogan <dgrogan@google.com>
2011-01-27 krit@webkit.org2011-01-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 alex@webkit.org2011-01-27 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comAllow pop-up menus to contain multiple items that have...
2011-01-27 zmo@google.com2011-01-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comReverted an accidental change in r76561.
2011-01-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-01-27 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 hans@chromium.org2011-01-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r76743): Uneven spacing in right-to-left...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comDon't create the Direct3D device before it's first...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comAdd assertions that CACFLayerTreeHost gains and loses...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comNotify layers that their animations have started when...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comSmall cleanup in MediaPlayerPrivateFullscreenWindow
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comMove ScrollView scroll wheel code to ScrollAnimator.
2011-01-27 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/53192> Add experimental support for HTTP...
2011-01-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8895140> Adopt WKScrollbar...
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comAdd events to represent the start/end of a gesture...
2011-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8446709> Allow inter-ideograph justific...
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comMethods to temporarily disable size updates to the...
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comSeveral WKView Internal category methods are implemente...
2011-01-27 aestes@apple.comInline HTMLObjectElement::hasValidClassId().
2011-01-27 evan@chromium.org2010-01-26 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-26 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46421, make...
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need API to get the frame load state of a...
2011-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 mario@webkit.org2011-01-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 kbr@google.com2011-01-26 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-26 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-01-26 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Crashes loading pages when cancelling...
next