<rdar://problem/9095366> With a non-1 page scale, scrolling to reveal selection fails
[WebKit.git] / Source /
2011-04-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9095366> With a non-1 page scale, scrol...
2011-04-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9304956> media/broken-video.html crashes
2011-04-21 eric@webkit.org2011-04-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-21 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix - revert accidental change.
2011-04-21 barraclough@apple.comAdd SAMPLING_FLAGS tool to DFG JIT.
2011-04-21 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-20 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-21 aestes@apple.com2011-04-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-21 weinig@apple.com2011-04-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 kbr@google.com2011-04-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 andersca@apple.com2011-04-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-20 eric@webkit.org2011-04-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 bfulgham@webkit.orgProvide missing implementation of WebMutableURLRequest...
2011-04-20 mjs@apple.com2011-04-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Yuzhu Shen <yzshen@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Charlie Lee <chocobo@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 xji@chromium.org2011-04-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 timothy@apple.comMake the Web Insepctor come to the front when a breakpo...
2011-04-20 cdn@chromium.org2011-04-20 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 jianli@chromium.orgSupport DataView in workers
2011-04-20 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-20 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 59022 - DFG JIT - Optimize branch-on-relational...
2011-04-20 krit@webkit.org2011-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 barraclough@apple.comARMv7 build fix II.
2011-04-20 barraclough@apple.comARMv7 build fix.
2011-04-20 evan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 barraclough@apple.comRationalize MacroAssembler branch methods
2011-04-20 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-19 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 alex@webkit.org2011-04-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-20 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] Clean the style of our cookie methods
2011-04-20 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comRemove some unnecessary VS junk related to NativeWebMou...
2011-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-20 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-20 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Mariusz Grzegorczyk <mariusz.g@samsung...
2011-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-20 mjs@apple.com2011-04-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-20 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-04-20 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-04-20 jshin@chromium.org2011-04-19 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 psolanki@apple.comFollow on fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2011-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-20 yutak@chromium.org2011-04-19 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-20 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-19 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-20 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-19 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-20 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-19 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 enne@google.com2011-04-19 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-20 psolanki@apple.comBitmapImage::destroyMetadataAndNotify should clear...
2011-04-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix v8 build.
2011-04-20 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION(r55762): Highlight color can't be copied...
2011-04-19 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-19 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-19 jamesr@google.com2011-04-19 Antoine Labour <piman@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-19 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2011-04-19 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 oliver@apple.com2011-04-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-19 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9271848> Crash when the document elemen...
2011-04-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2011-04-19 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57898
2011-04-19 mrowe@apple.comThings work best when the Xcode project refers to the...
2011-04-19 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 reni@webkit.org2011-04-19 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 oliver@apple.com2011-04-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-19 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 oliver@apple.com2011-04-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-19 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/57867> Re-order enum ResourceLoadPriority...
2011-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-19 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-19 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 evan@chromium.org2011-04-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-19 jshin@chromium.org2011-04-19 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 jshin@chromium.orgIndex: Source/JavaScriptCore/ChangeLog
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-19 bfulgham@webkit.orgExtend the DIBPixelData class with the facility for...
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
next